Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Colors Are Off I ordered these curtains and had them shipped Site to Store. I went to pick them up today and did an immediate return. I ordered the Fruit Punch which looked to be more in a reddish tone online but when I went to pick them up, the were hot pink. 08/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by room darkening but short Love the color and style of these window panels and for a great price! Even after lowering our curtain rod, the panels still were not long enough to reach the window sill. There is a nice 3 inch hem that we let out to make it work. It was worth it for the price. 09/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy...But Great Curtains - exactly what I was looking for, even the length matches. The color is true. The only thing I didn't care for, is the material is thinner that what I was hoping for. You CAN see through the material. These were purchased for a bedroom. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love those Nickel grommets Great Turquoise color, these curtains were only $11.00 each !! I bought 3 the cover my sliding window to patio. They stop the light and the cold. Thank You Walmart 4 a Great Deal !! 12/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered the teal and it looked great. 07/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LOVE the color of these orange (tangerine) curtains. They matched perfectly. My only problem with them is the loose weave of the material. The picture seems to depict a "solid" look but, these are far from that. You would definitely have to buy a liner. However, for the price, I kept them as accent coloring in the room. They look great with the navy LINED curtains. 03/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This curtain make my room brighter. I love it!! the only drawback is that it is thinner than I thought, but it is still OK. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price! I purchased these Maya Grommet curtains in purple for my grand-daughter's bedroom. They are beautifully made and hang well. I had to iron out the folds from packaging, but other than that extra bit of work there are no complaints, only praises! 09/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would be great if I wanted Magenta instead of Pink Wow, talk about disappointed! First off, these shipped out super slow. I ordered a bed-in-bag at the same time for my daughter's room and it was already in hand before the curtains ever started on their way. After waiting for the curtains to arrive, I opened it and thought "oh no! I order the wrong color (fruit punch)", but I read the packages and it was actually "cotton candy" like I wanted. These are far from a soft/medium pink and are more like a deep magenta. If magenta is what you need, by all means go for it. The price is decent and quality appeared good, but the mislabeling of colors and the ultra-slow shipping on these earn a big juicy 1 Star rating! 09/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrong color I would not recommend this product. In the picture this item looks more red, but when it arrived. It was bright pink. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bought for my son's bedroom. I needed a bright red curtain to match a bright red car bed. It was the only bright red curtain panel I could find in any of the stores. The fact that it is a block out panel was a bonus. My son has not woke up at the crack of dawn, since. I couldn't be more pleased. 07/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Curtains! These curtains were great for a semi-lightweight curtain. Not see through and hung nicely. The turquoise color was slightly lighter than I was looking for. Not super high quality, but not low either. A great deal for the price. 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great curtains to block out light. Nice sliding feature. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice curtains I love these curtains, I got them on rollback but they are def worth the full price, they are nice material and not to pink, the color pictured is accurate, but depending on your computer they may seem too pink, I took a chance, they are a nice pink not too bubble gum. They have a silver hard rings to run the rod through which seem really nice for such an inexpensive curtain. Only 1 curtain comes in the package, so I bought 3. you wont be sorry and you cant go wrong with free site to store. My daughters room faces the front of the house and these curtains do block alot of light. 02/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The color tangerine is nice! The only thing that I don't like is ironing them :/ I ironed them twice and now they r hung up and still look like they need to be ironed and have a steam iron! But overall they are nice! 01/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Curtains for the price My daughter ordered these in orange, and loves the color. They look great in her room. The only down side is that a lining would have made the purchase perfect. 10/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality I was surprised by the quality of the curtains. They look very stylish and I love the gromet tops. 08/18/2011
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp