Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE iT :)) I recently bought this for my 7 year old daughter two days ago and we received it today & she absouletly loves it. ♥ I couldn't be happier with the price I paid. It completes her room. Highly recommend this product.. :)) 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing omg i love this product! i bought it for my room and it looks great! the only thing i dont like anout it was that i thought it would be more fluffy but im just glad its fluffier than my old comforter! anyway it looks great with any color of any room! :) i am very happy with my new bed set and i would recommend this to all ages and all genders :) i <3 it! 07/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recently purchased this bed set for my college dorm. My theme colors were black/white zebra and pink. I bought this set two days ago and I just received it! The set comes in a reusable clear bag! I am happy with my new bed set! Its very stylish and cute! The only downfall is the sheets were kinda hard so i washed them with fabric softner and repacked them in the reusable bag for college next month! Other than that the set was worth the money, so if you love zebra like me you should definatly buy this! 07/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by for the price, not a bad deal Definitely a good price for the product but I was a little disappointed with the quality. The comforter is very thin and the sheets are stiff and hard even after washing with extra fabric softener. However, my daughter was thrilled with the design, which is very hard to find in this price range. So overall, for the price and all that you get, not a bad deal. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT... My mother and I was looking for a zebra bed set but everything we found was either cream and brown or not white enough, but this bed set was perfect and has a nice feel to it, we added red with bed set and that set it off, we also used the zebra sheets that were included to make a valance and trimmed it in red, black and white lance. If your looking for a zebra set that's true black and white then this is what your looking for... 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! For the price of this, this bedding set is absolutely wonderful! I just received this in the mail today and made my bed, and I think it looks great! Perfect for a zebra-themed bedroom. After reading several reviews that complained about the quality of the sheets, I'd have to say I was surprised when I felt the material and it was of better quality than I expected. Maybe the manufacturer read some of the reviews and changed the material of the sheets, because they felt more velvety and soft than plastic-like. I paid less than $50 for the entire set; I realize that the sheets aren't going to be 700-thread Egyptian cotton. The comforter itself is a little thin, but paired with a black or white down comforter for the cold winter months, it is perfect. And in the spring and summer months, it is thin enough to use comfortably. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and would recommend to anybody. For such a reasonable price, the material and appearance of this set is far more superior than sets that I spent well over $200 on. Therefore, I am very happy and not planning on returning the product any time soon! 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price...I shopped around at different places that claimed they specialized in TWIN XL...their prices were ridiculous and they didn't have complete comforter sets. Walmart prices are second to none...My nieces received this set in both hot pink and black and they loved it!!!!! 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worried but oh so happy! I was so worried about the quality after I read the reviews but this set far exceeded what I expected and its beautiful on top of it. The sheets were super soft straight out of the bag. The comforter was thinner than I'm use to but still really warm! I am happy with this purchase and am thinking about buying another one not only as a back up when this one has to be replaced but a pink set for my daughter. PS my husband picked this set out and he is happy with the quality too. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice for the price great quality, fits the bed well, I bought a queen size and it actually covers the bed well and isn't too short! my 16 year old LOVES it! We changes out the bedskirt and sheets for red and it looks awesome (SEE THE PICTURE I'VE ADDED) 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Awesome Bedding!!! I received this yesterday in the mail and OMG! It is SO PRETTY!! Washed it on gentle cycle and dryed it and it never faded! Put it in my 3 yr old daughters bed (doing her room in zebras) and it looked Awesome!! The comforter is thin, just how I wanted it (more like a quilt) nothing to heavy or to thick, just right!! I would Totally Recommend this Bedding, and for the price you for sure can't go wrong!!! I was impressed and can't believe others would say bad things about this product, I love it!! 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for the price! I bought this for my daughter's room and it went beyond my expectatioins! Of coarse it will be very unlikely that the bed will ever be made however even when it's not it looks great :-) 02/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOOKS very pretty I got this for my 14 yr old daughter because I redid her room in zebra, when I opened the bag it was NOT as sturdy as I thought it would be, the sheets are not like real sheets and the material is VERY cheap and flimsy. I hope it makes it through a few washes. Overall it looks beautiful but the material could have been better. And the lamp shade is beige and black, not white and black as pictured. 08/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Price Is A Little Steep! The Set is CUTE...BUT....Not for Adult! More for a Pre-Teen! The picture does not do it justice!! Brought it for myself because I loved Zebra and when I seen the picture and read some reviews,I figured I would give a try! I am 58 and like I said,it is more for a Pre-Teen/Dorm Room!! The Comforter is Very Very Thin! And So are the Curtains!! It's Cute But Picture a little Misleading!! 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product bought this for my daughter and it is wonderful price was great very soft and worm she loves it 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12yr old loves it! Purchased for my granddaughter who's been waiting patiently for zebra sheets and spread. She loves it! She also likes that you can turn it over and have just a black side too! It isn't too warm but she will add a blanket in the winter. 08/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too Sure. Great Comforter BUT... The comforter was very nice and soft and made from a decent material. The bedskirt was also nice and soft. The sheets were TERRIBLE! They are made from the hardest possible material on EARTH! They are STIFF and ITCHY. Why would they skim out on the sheets? The bedskirt I might understand seeing as you don't actually SLEEP on it. I would not recommend the entire package. If I didn't want the ZEBRA comforter so badly I would return the whole thing. Walmart should do something about the bedsheets. 08/08/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by :( I purchased this bed in the bag set for college, but after I washed it the comforter faded and the bed skirt ripped. I am truly disappointed and will just have to order something of better quality. Although the quality is poor the overall appearance is really cute, I really was looking forward to using it and even tried to stick it out, however when I noticed the bed skirt following apart I knew I had to return it. 12/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks NOTHING like the picture. The comforter is VERY thin. The print is larger and cheaper looking than it is in the picture shown. Doesn't look much like zebra stripes. Just received this in the mail and I'm returning immediately. HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED! 01/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The comforter set is not what I expected because the material is very thin. But, it looks good on my bed. 07/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't the same pattern as the picture. I ordered it and when it came it was a zebra print bedding, but not the same pattern as the picture. In the picture the black stripes are tight and connected, the pillow cases have a black rim around them. The bedding I received was more like puffy black zebra stripes. It works for the room, but not what i wanted, if I had know that the pattern had been changed I would not have bought it. And its not very soft, really stiff, almost feels like water proof material, but its not. 10/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The comforter is very short on the sides, it doesn't cover the sheets. It was long enough but it needed to be longer on the sides. 07/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfey BUT not happy with pattern size Everything about the comforter set is wonderful, however, the photo of the bed set shows the zebra stripes being closer together more resembling a "zebra" pattern. I pulled it out and put it my bed.. And I was a tad disappointed because although I liked it, to me it was more in a camouflage pattern the. Zebra.. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comforter is great, my daughter just loves the look. Sheet set is kind of like a fine grate sandpaper. If I could of just bought the comforter and shams that would of been the way to go. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bed in a bag was a great animal print the animal print bedding does wonder for the bedroom. 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great!!! I bought this set around a week ago & its great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tottaly worth what i payed for, the sheets are soft ! I was very surprised on how soft they where as long as the whole thing! I love the look , if you are thinking about purchasing you should do it its a great value for the price !! 08/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The quality of this set isn't too good. I would use it for decoration in a spare bedroom, but not as my primary sheets/bedding. 07/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok for the price not bad for cheap stuff , but it is cheap stuff 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best little comforter set I bought this set for my 14 year old little sister and he absolutely loves it. The entire bed in a bag was so cheap and it seems to be high quality with no signs of seams coming apart or anything. It's soft to the touch and the comforter is heavy enough to keep her warm but not so heavy as to make her sweat. Great buy! Highly recommended! 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT. IT'S EVERY BIT WHAT I EXPECTED IT TO LOOK LIKE. 03/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 the item is alright but not as pictured! I like the comforter but I was very disappointed that it looked nothing like the picture when it arrived. I thought of returning it but didnt want to go through the trouble. It's soft n overall ok but walmart or whoever distributes these items really need to make sure it looks just as the picture shows. Its false advertisement when u buy something and Its not what u ordered. 02/22/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:02:01.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_16327132, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 456 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw366
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp