See All Reviews
Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman: The Complete Season Three
Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman: The Complete Season Three
$10.45
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $9.53 (48%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I decided to purchase Dr Quinn seasons 1 and 3 as they were offered at a lower price than the others. We discovered when we started season 3 that we really needed season two before continuing with three and purchased the rest of the set as well. What we found a bit disappointing was Erika Flores suddenly leaving the show in the middle of the season and being replaced by Jessica Bowman. Once we were getting used to Jessica, playing Colleen Cooper, Erika reappears as Colleen in a further episode . We were sorry Erika had to leave but then once she was replaced we felt it would have been better to allow Jessica to take the rest of the season. This is for the most part a clean, family show and we would definitely recommend it. We watch it daily as long a the season lasts. For reruns, we'll probably wait until we don't recall what's going to take place next. 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family viewing My daughter loves this series and continues to ask for them. Walmart had the best price anywhere. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have just about all of the episodes. I'm not sure if others enjoyed the Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman episodes as I did. I was saddened when the show was cancelled because it was good watching for the whole family and very inspirational at times. It far exceeds the programming on TV today. I don't even watch television the way I used to because nothing is on that catches my attention. I wish CBS would consider bringing back Dr. Quinn, even if they have to use different actors. I know it wouldn't be exactly the same but the program would still be better than what's on today. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman is awesome Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman series showed that a woman could be a Dr. and still take care of her family, it taught that no matter what the person looked on they outside, they were the same as anyone else. 09/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman This is a very good family show and it is great to be able to watch a clean show without all the unattractive scenes. Today's shows are not for family viewing and I wish they could bring back the old shows. 08/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moral values are being taught in these It is hard, if not impossible, to find programs on television that are acceptable for my children to watch. There is so much violence and negativity on television that it desensitizes our children. Respect for others and self respect is no longer expected in our current society. I loved Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman when it first aired many, many years ago. I was so pleased when I found the DVD at Wal-Mart for an amazing price. The local store only had 1 complete season but I was able to go on-line and order all of the complete seasons except one. This show not only teaches moral values but you might learn a little history also. Our family loves them! 04/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problem with DVD It has bad spots on it. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Series I introduced my grand daughter, who is 12 years old, to the Dr. Quinn series and she loves it. It is difficult to find shows fit for young people, today.Not only is it a clean show but it has history lessons as well. 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good wholesome family viewing. love the whole series. great family viewing. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD VERY GOOD 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The value of the dvd was great. The value of the dvd was great. For season three walmart had the lowest price. 06/24/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:51:43.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_16318763, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew501
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp