See All Reviews
Ravensburger Giant Puzzle Stow & Go
Ravensburger Giant Puzzle Stow & Go
$18.43
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $6.55 (26%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good The inflatable roll did not stay inflated. The felt was too thin and flimsy so each time we tried to put pieces of our puzzle together it would pop up and mess up the work we had done. I returned it. 10/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blow up tube The inside of the puzzle holder should be a piece of hard card board but its a blow up tube that can deflate at any time. 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy Great product easy to move when the grandchildren come to visit. 01/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Puzzle Mat This mat is perfect for storing incomplete puzzles. It's exactly what we needed. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge mat Used for 1,000 piece Times Square puzzle. The mat is more than enough room. The included inflatable tube is effective in keeping the puzzle in place. 11/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't roll Don't roll it up, all your progress will fall apart 05/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Many Creases. I was not as happy as I thought I would be. It has so many creases in, it wouldn't lay flat on the table, so I ended up cutting it to fit the table and taped it down. It is working better now. I just wish I hadn't had to cut it. 02/22/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The tube will not stay inflated. Not even for an hour! Very disappointed. 01/29/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by bought for Christmas gift I haven't used this item yet. I bought it for a Christmas gift. 12/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it is supposed to. Make sure you Iron it before you use it, otherwise it's like trying to build a puzzle on your bed. 12/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Giant Puzzle Stow and Go I thought the puzzle pieces would adhere to the puzzle mat. The mat is just a large piece of felt which I could have purchased cheaper at a fabric shop. 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I like so much 05/19/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:50:33.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_16318696, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp