See All Reviews
Dangerous (Special Edition)
Dangerous (Special Edition)
$6.58
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $4.40 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have! Every song on this album is great! It has that feel good 90's vibe to it. Just like all of Michael's albums, I can listen all the way through without skipping a track. All Michael Jackson fans should have this album in their collection! 01/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by probably the best album of all time Michael Jackson's songs on this cd were inspirational, Heal the World made me want to get up and volunteer to help people that need it. I loved everything about this album, there was not a single song i thought was just 'okay'. this is the album that initially got me to start liking Michael Jackson (with direction from a wonderful woman). 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good music! The music was great! :) The case, however, was all cracked when I received it in the mail. :( 07/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 it's mike Great Album 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves it. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of the best great mix of his number ones!!! Although I think every song of his is a number one. 08/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great album! This was one of my favorite albums from Michael Jackson. 08/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Love the song "Give into Me" the whole CD is great just as the artist was! 07/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i am a huge michael jackson fan and every song on this album is good RIP Michael Jackson must have for any MJ fan 07/22/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp