Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't think, Buy this one - Very beautiful looking. - Great handling. - Very quiet. - Great blade washing/cleaning system. - Cuts hair smoothly/cleanly, without pulling, without injury. - Slightly expensive, but worth. Cheap one does cheap job. This is Panasonic. - You will be fully satisfied. - Do not research any more, buy this one. 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my third trimmer. Had a small Panasonic, which lasted quite awhile, but finally bit the dust. Had a Remington, which was much larger, but not as good. This Panasonic is larger than the first Panasonic, but smaller than the Remington. Very happy with it. Cuts reasonably closely, no pulling, relatively quiet and easy to handle. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Quality Quiet, trims nice. Looks nice. Nice grip. Lot better quality than any others I"ve used. I would buy again. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does its job well There are cheaper versions of this, but I wanted something that works well. It does. It doesn't nick at all, but does trim well. It's also quiet, and smooth running. I don't have ear hair, but tried it in there anyway since someone had said it's quiet in the ear, and it was. It is great for nose hair, and works well for fine tuning an eyebrow. All in all I am happy with this item. 08/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I'm glad I bought it. Works nicely. No cuts. Quick and easy to use. Runs on an AA battery. Cleans easily. For blade replacement, you can buy them, but if all else failed this is so inexpensive to begin with you could buy another shaver after a year instead. Either way. It's Panasonic. There are cheaper ones, but I'm glad I spent the couple extra bucks. It even looks cool, stands up in the medicine cabinet, takes up hardly any space. I'm quite happy I bought this. -->The only caution I'd offer is I haven't owned this long, so as for durability, I don't yet know. (*That's why I only gave 4 stars for a rating.) So perhaps you should read more reviews here to find out about that. 09/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless Don't bother ordering this product. It's a toy. Does NOT work. Useless and a waste of money. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have gotten one 20 years ago! This is one of those products I've always thought about but never got around to buying. After doing much homework, at many websites, I chose this Panasonic trimmer based on positive reviews. I believe I chose the right one. I agree with all those positive reviews I read on this Panasonic trimmer. It works great! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightweight and easy to use this product is for my husband to clean the hairs from his nose and ears...and around the outer ears...but i have used it for removing hairs between my eyebrows..you can hear the hairs coming off...it is smooth and gentle...i love it.. 09/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job! just wat i was lookn for.... ez to use and great price... works great!! 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Nose Trimmer I have not used this for very long so I can't say if will hold up over time but so far I can say that it is better at trimming my nose and ear hairs than any other trimmer I have ever tried and I have tried quite a few. So far so good. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent bought this as a fathers day gift for my hubby and he is loving it..he looks ffd to using it in the mrg :) 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Cuts the nose AND the ear hairs too!!! In all seriousness, Panasonic makes the only rotary trimmers that cut hair all the way down to the skin. All the others leave 2+mm of hair. This is my second trimmer. After 5+ years, I needed a replacement. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as advertised This works perfectly, no pulls, nice clean cuts. I couldn's ask for more. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for lladies, too. It's easy to use and easy to clean. It doesn't hurt. Follow the directions. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient, well built, reasonably priced solution to facial hair trimming 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine product I am quite satisfied with this purchase. It does a fine job and certainly the cost was very reasonable. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was exactly what my husband wanted. I really liked ordering and then just picking it up. Easy way to shop!!! 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I waited a month before reviewing. This the best trimmer I have owned, and I have owned several. Cuts excellent , fits in hand well, quiet, and bottom line, it works like it is supposed to. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trimmer It works great. I also like the fact that I cca clean it by running it under water. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product, does what it is supposed to do, and does it well. Highly recommended. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, inexpensive and good quality. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nose Trimmer Easy to use, sharp blades, absolutely no pulling at all. Easy to clean up. Relatively small size makes it easy to travel with. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Nose Trimmer you can get... Finally, I have tried several different models just looking for a good nose hair trimmer. This one is better than the $50 model I tried. It is simple and does a great job. You cannot beat this one, and it's price is awesome. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 great trimmer great trimmer for the prive and value. It does a good job on hair. 01/25/2012
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew359
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp