Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 cute musical mobile I really like this monkey mobile. Its not to big and fits well in the baby room. Some times the wind up part that plays music gets stuck but it is easily fixed. I like that you can put it on the crib or the wall. It was also easy to put together. 02/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Cute I love this Monkey Mobile. The only complaint I have is the way it attaches to the crib. There is no padding so it put some scratches on the crib. That was a bummer, however I figure by the time my son grows out of the crib it will probably have some damage anyway. 03/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This mobile is a lot cuter then the picture shows. I was very pleased by that. The only downfall I see is that the connecting point for the crib doesn't fit my crib. I have one of those convertible cribs. However, it looks like it may be easy to attach hanging from the ceiling with some fishing line, so if you don't mind doing that it is great. 08/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bedtime original mobil curly tails the mobil only work for couple of weeks, my baby is only 11 weeks and the mobile is not working anymore.....i wish i can return this one and get a better one or a different one. My baby love his monkeys and now he just looks at them because they don't rotate anymore.... :( 11/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's alright Had to order twice. First one came missing a part and duplicate of another. Second one had all the parts. With all the right parts it's adorable. 03/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Nicely made and easy to attach to crib. 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monkey Mobile The Baby loves it 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute!! This is perfect and so cute. Easy and does what it's supposed to. 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice just what i wanted for are first grandson,plus the beding things we also got 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Cute Bought this mobile along with the bedding set. We love the Monkey decor for our nursery. It's very simple, and easy to put together. Nothing special, just spinning monkeys. No batteries required which I love!!! Easy to attach to the crib. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Musical Mobile This is a cute product - purchased as a gift for a baby shower! 03/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute mobile at great price Mobile is very cute and very affordable. Monkeys plush and well made. Top is a little plain but perfect for a baby boy's room 11/30/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:58:20.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_16224637, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp