Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks nice The table looks very nice and is easy to put together, minus a piece. Upon opening the box I had a broken piece that runs the length of the table on the bottom. I have put the table together without the piece due to needing a table and called the customer service to order a replacement. They were very nice but told me they would not have any replacement pieces in for a month because this is a new product. As the other reviewer stated the staples are very hard to get out. I worked at one of them and finally decided to just cut the rope off as close to the staples as I could and leave the staples in the table. Not sure on the quality of use as it has just been constructed and not completely! 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this table This table is beautiful in my dinning room I absolutely love it 09/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by PROS: - For how inexpensive this table is, is looks pretty decent - Love the height of the table (goes well with 24" high chairs) - Easy assembly CONS: - Assembly was simple, however I must warn that they rope the legs around the tabletop, then STAPLE the rope down all over the bottom of the tabletop, along with the screws. Of course no one is going to look at the bottom of your table to see that mess, but removing those staples took a good hour. Not to mention some of the staples broke, and I couldn't pull them out, so I had to hammer them into the table so that no one would scratch themselves on it when sitting down. - The table came a bit scratched up. The top had a couple scuffs and a blob of dried paint (which was really weird), but I guess you get what you pay for. 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for My expectations were rather low when I ordered this table... for the price, I expected something that would work for me temporarily, but would likely have to be replaced in a few months. I'm happily surprised by the stability and structure of this table. I wouldn't want to try to dance on it, but it's a perfect fit for my kitchen area and it looks great. I do use a tablecloth and placemats, as I don't think the finish on the top will hold up to a lot of abuse, but again, the finish is much nicer than I expected, it was easy to put together, and is quite solidly built. I expect to use this table for quite some time! 10/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble. This table is everything I had hoped for and more. The only reason I put a low score for appearance is because the table had a 2 good smudge marks that go across the top of the table. But I needed a table so bad and I have a child so it's going to get smudged anyway so I didn't take it back. but other than that. It's super easy to put together. All you need to do is attach the legs and your done! It's the perfect height for my bar stool chairs we bought at Ikea 3 years ago. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table for a "strange" use. Easy to put together, strong built. I am using it as table in a mini photographic studio....perfect! 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice table This is a nice looking, sturdy table for a good price. The support bar on the bottom is not real sturdy to put your feet on. Works good as a counter height desk. Would recommend. 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected I bought this table to use as a cutting/craft table in my craft room. I needed something counter height to stand and cut fabric or make other projects. This room has be a a guest room/craft room/office.The table fits the space perfectly. It was easy to put together. The lines of the table are beautiful and it has a nice gloss. I will cover the table in vinyl to preserve it. It does scratch easily and though I'm not too concerned about scratches as it makes the piece looked used. I do want to have it last a while. Very happy with this purchase. 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great crafting table. I bought this table to use in my crafting room. I stand for long periods of time making candles and soaps and needed something taller as the bending was killing my back. This table was the perfect fit not to large and tall enough so no more bending. Love It. 05/07/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by When I opened the box, part of it was wrapped, and part of it was not, so it was obvious that it had previously been opened, returned, and they just threw the parts back in the box. This wouldn't have been so bad, but part of it was the little screws and washers that they just threw in there, so we literally had to dump the whole box and look for the washers and screws that were not in the package. Luckily, we were able to find all of them. Aside from that, I guess it was ok. a few nicks here and there in the paint, but I had read previous reviews about this happening, and was prepared for it to not be perfect. I just figured it would be "shabby chic". surprisingly, putting it together was very easy and quick. all in all, a fairly good experience aside from the loose pieces. 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Counter Height Table in Black My husband wanted a counter height table for his home office. This turned out to be perfect. It was delivered on time and to the door. It took about 1/2 hour to put the legs on the table. The Black finish on the table is very nice. This was also the best price we could find for a counter height table. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was exactly what I was looking for to make my kitchen island without paying the big bucks. I love it! 08/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice and sturdy and easy to put together 08/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 broken pieces Both short support bars (E) arrived broken in half at the center pre-drilled hole. 04/28/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Discontinued Item - Limited /sNo Replacement Parts After waiting a week for delivery, the item shows up with broken pieces. I contacted the manufacturer for replacement parts and was informed that this item is discontinued and the specific part that was broken is no longer available. I then had to repackage the entire table and haul it to the local Walmart store for a return. I found this to be very inconvenient and annoying. Purchase at your own risk. 02/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad to good.... When I received the item and opened it up...the washers that you use were not contained and all over the place, as well as the bolts. I was not able to find 3 washers, so I was very frustrated!!! I went to Home Depot and purchased a set of 4, problem solved. I put the table together in about 30 minutes, but when I got to the last leg one of the bolts wouldn't tighten like it was stripped!!! I stood the table up and it wasn't wobbly at all, so I didn't worry about it. I called the company and they shipped me another leg, no questions asked. Now I have a back-up leg in case something happens!!!!! There is no question the table is gorgeous!!!!!! works perfect...might even order another one!!! 01/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty but not as tall as expected Pretty table but not as tall as expected 01/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall- a great Purchase I love the way this table looks in my kitchen, and buying from Walmart was a better price than from Wayfair, however, the large stretcher that runs the length of the table arrived broken. It was a small issue as the table can be used without it, and the manufacturer is issuing a replacement piece. 01/19/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kitchen table It's not excellent quality by any means but it does serve my purpose. 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect used as an island Shopped for a kitchen island I could afford and the size I needed and found it. The height and size were perfect. The bonus was being able to sit and use as extra dining space when needed. Love it! 01/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good, especially considering the cost Though I've only had this for a short while (<2 weeks), my initial assessment is good for a short time. While it's not fancy and the top of the table is very soft (shows lots of scratches), it's a good value relative to what else is on the market. Time will really tell, but I am hopeful it lasts the year and whatever beyond that will be a bonus. 09/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product considering its price Good table, had a couple nicks and scrathches but nothing to egregious, overall pleased with the product. 09/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by adequate Fine table for the price, nothing fancy, very small, table got delivered with a broken piece, have not received replacement yet 09/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Displeased with quality There were quite a few dings and scrapes along with corners chipped...packaging was decent so I assume the product was already scraped and scratched when packed:( 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work Table My husband is using this table as a stand up work table in his office. It is just the right height and looks great too. 07/31/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap and will do for now The box was beat up and the center support bar was broken in half, cant use. Scratches easily but it looks nice and for me its just a temporary piece of furniture. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in my kitchen! Crossbar at the bottom is a bit flimsy, but otherwise a great buy for the price. 09/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were looking for a cheap space filler for our kitchen, and that is what we got. The product came damaged in one corner so we put that side against the wall. As other reviewers said, the middle bar is flimsy and is not a place to rest your feet. The top does scratch easily, but that just means buying cute placemats so my wife doesn't mind. All in all, though, price was right for what we were looking for. Obviously you are not looking for quality at Walmart.com, but it serves the purpose and we didn't go broke getting what we needed. 09/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my shop Starting my own business and needed a counter height work table that would hold some heavy electronic equipment. It is solid and sturdy, looks great and is exactly what I need. 09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table The table is absolutely stunning. It was really easy to assemble. 07/01/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:33.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_16221774, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw468
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp