See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Best wipe available. I say that after having used this item for 4 kids. Great price and this size package allows for less trips to the store. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 In Love This product truly lives up to it's name! Go out and buy it now! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I absolutely love these wipes. The less you have to use the better, and with these you use less than any other brand wipes!!! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love these diapers for my son. We have just found out how big of a time saver these are when he is teething. His diapers have been a mess lately and these wipes, along with huggies diapers, have saved me many loads of laundry and time just to change him. They are strong enough to clean up the mess but gentle enough on his sensitive skin. I would reccomend these wipes to anyone that I know! 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite wipes i love these wipes for big messes i only need 3 wipes when other brands of wipes i may need like 10. plus this wipes dont really rip like the other ones do on me. and its not good when your cleaning up a mess and they. i love them they work sooo great!!!!! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wips we have found out there. Holds up better than other brands. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these. By far the best wipe out there. They work so well and are really strong. Would recommend everyone use this wipe. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT :) MY HUSBAND SIMPLY LOVES THIS PRODUCT AND PREFERS IT FROM THE REST OF HUGGIES WIPES BRANDS. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Non-scented, thick, not too moist/dry, get's the job done 10/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to brag about. These were your average wipe, they work pretty good.. but the texture is a rough. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST WIPE EVER! My daughter has a sensitive bottom so repeated wiping can cause a major diaper rash. With these wipes, no worries!! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by they get the job done! one wipe is truly all you need. maybe two with the BIG jobs, but overall cleans up great. soft on babys skin as well 10/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 good wipes not a fan of the lint it leaves behing, But it's not overwhelming nor aot! It does it's job and I truely love the thickness of these wipes! 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by not bad This is a good product.I would reccomend it to my assiciates 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Favorite Wipes! I'm not typically a "name brand" kinda girl, but I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these wipes! I had bought a bunch of the Walmart brand wipes, but they were soooo thin that I'd have to use 6-8 wipes if my baby had a poopy diaper. With these...I only need to use 3 at most (and that's if she's REALLY poopy). Our daughter is over 3 mos old now and has not ONCE had a diaper rash. Not sure if the wipes have anything to do with it, but I think them being fragrance fee is probably a contributing factor. Keep up the great work, Huggies and this momma will keep buying! 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One and done Best wipes ever, clean bottoms and messes easy and smell clean 09/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by When my little one has a stinnky this is exactly what i need. its nice to only use one and not ten to get the job done. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by name describes them perfectly! Usually one wipe gets the job done and we actually dont have to buy wipes as often as we did before. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes Great smell, soft material. I can't even use pampers wipes after using Huggies and boxes are always adorable 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One and Done Its in the name! Use one and you are done. Love these wipes! They are thick so you don't have to worry about tearing, and soft on your babys sensitive skin. Only kind I buy! 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I absoultely love these wipes. I brought the refreshing smelling ones and they almost made me sick everytime I changed her, but these were so much better. I love the fact that they are so thick and they are not soggy like other wipe brands. I am very happy with this product. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Always Gets It Done When we have a complete mess on our daughters bottom. There is nothing like Huggies One and Done. Pull one right out and wipe away and boom! Just in seconds we have a clean baby girl and all done with one. Much easier for mommy, daddy, and baby. Poopy quest get One and Done and clean that mess! I love Huggies products. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them I love these wipes. I use them all the time! They are GREAT to use to clean up my daughters messy face after she has her cereal, BANANAS, Carrots, etc. :D 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for sensitive skin Love these wipe for my girls who have super sensitive skin. These are the only wipes they don't break out with. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Name says it all It truly is One and Done. For big messes, I obviously use more but still am able to reduce the number of wipes compared to other brands I've tried. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER i love how thick they are and great for clean ups and diaper changing 09/07/2012
1-30 of 429 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew278
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp