Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product I have tried every shampoo form drug store brands to salon. This is the best shampoo I have ever used. My hair has never felt so clean and looked so healthy. This formula is truly light weight. 06/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing shampoo before i used garnier fructis pure clean shampoo i used dandruff shampoo it dried my scalp out that it hurt when i touched it but i seen the garnier fructis pure clean shampoo on tv and i wanted to give it a try because i was tired of using shampoos that hurt my scalp and dried my scalp out when i got it i used it and now my scalp doesnt hurt nomore it does everything that it says on tv i totally love this shampoo and i totally recommend it to everyone 07/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Grease Pit!!!!!!!!!!! This product made my hair SUPER GREASY!!! I have to re-apply shampoo after I use the conditioner. It also makes my hair have lots of tangles!!!! POOR PRODUCT!!!!!!!!! 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good I had just given several expensive shampoos away because they just didn't do a thing for my hair. I was amazed how good this shampoo is for such a small price. Nice smell and leaves my hair clean and shiny. 12/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Buy! I have not used this exact product, but the product that I bought is the about 25floz bottle of the Pure Clean 2in1. I have been using this shampoo/conditioner for about a couple months now. The bottle is almost empty. At first I thought that my hair felt dirty, unclean, smelled unclean, dry/itchy scalp, flakes because I switched shampoos, but BOY WAS I WRONG! It's the shampoo! I think it's great that this product works for some as per their review. However, for me, this product is horrible, not worth my money, and I will be contacting the company. How this formula is "award winning" is beyond me. Just as one other reviewer put it, "Grease Pit" do not buy this product unless you are willing to gamble your scalp and hair's health! 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I've always tried different Fortifying shampoos and conditioners. I stay away from fortifying conditioners, but pairing this shampoo with Aussie's 3 Minute Miracle Deeeep Conditioner, it works wonders. The shampoo cleans everything out, and the conditioner helps keep it clean, smooth, non-greasy. 05/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was shocked! Bought this for my vacation trip to the beach...but I decided to use it the day before we left and it left my hair heavy and I couldn't run my fingers thru my hair,brushing my hair after use of this product made it a chore...so I had my twin teen girls use it and they got the same result. I would not recomend this product to someone who simply wants clean feeling hair. It smells fantastic but it's the ONLY thing it has going! I will not be buying this again. 04/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filmy hair I was very surprised by this product, because it had the opposite effect on my hair than I expected. From the first day I began using this, my hair has had a film on it I can't seem to wash off. I rinse extra long, but no matter what I do my hair has a greasy filmy feel to it once it's dry. I bought this product for it's "clean" feel, but I will be switching back to my previous shampoo/conditioner. Bummed! 04/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'm kind of a hippy...if I can get it "green" or eco-friendly I get it. So when I saw that Garnier Fructis had a green alternative, I was stoked. First time I used it, I noticed my hair wasn't as soft as usual, but I didn't pay much mind to it. After that every time I use it my hair is a giant grease ball by the time my hair is dry, and my hair is always getting tangled now. I can only say one good thing about the shampoo, and that is that it smells super good. The conditioner smells nasty. I'm just waiting for the bottles I bought to run out before I buy something different. 06/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by do you like the smell of garbage? in the bottle this shampoo smells so good! but after i used it my hair felt like straw. also the next day after use, my hair smelled like garbage and the smell got worse when contact with water... not a good product people..... 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great easy to use product I have been using Garnier Fructis Pure Clean Fortifying Shampoo for about a year and it is the best shampoo I have ever used. It works great if you really long hair like I do. My hair feels clean and lightweight. It beats all shampoos, with its no residue and weighdown standard. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a better shampoo. 04/20/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp