Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits my needs exactly This was purchased to accompany a camera. The batteries that come with it are high capacity and do not have a charge memory - just what I needed. The two-hour charge time is fairly accurate and the charge lights leave no doubts about charge status. Have not tried the 12 volt accessory yet but everything else is great. 11/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job. The feature of being able to also charge AAA batteries sold me. 06/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The reason why I did not give it 5 stars is, because after having it only for several weeks one side is already not charging any more (when you insert two batteries on the left or right then that side will blink red, and it will blink green once it is charged). The good part about the product is that it really charges the batteries quick, and it it comes with a car battery charger which i think is excellent. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too good and true too takes exactly the said 2 hrs to charge and has a travel ready car charger too. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't used it yet, but it appears to be of heavy duty quality and arrived quickly. 12/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quickly charge your batteries Its really work fast. I have test for 110V & 12V car charger and works fine. Not yet get a chance to test for 220V. But the power connector is 110V type only. Thu you need converter for 220V plug-in. 10/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work Plugged it into a wall outlet and nothing. Tried it in the car and it worked fine on 12V power. It would not work when plugged into 120V outlet. Tried several outlets around the house thinking it might just be a bad outlet (unlikely). No matter what I tried it just wouldn't work. Returned to store for a full refund. At least the return was very easy. 05/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not last long We used the batteries for our cannon camera. We could only take 10-15 pictures with the fully charged batteries. There are other equivalents from Energizer and Duracell for the same cost which can give more pictures per charge. 05/18/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp