Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodbye Wrinkles I have started to notice faint lines around my eyes and this product has definitely firmed and reduced the appearance of those lines. My delicate skin around my eyes feels and looks softer and firmer. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good eye moisturizer! I'm 38 and have some minor lines around my eyes. My eyes (and facial skin in general) are sensitive and some products cause my face to break out, turn red, and cause my eyes to burn and/or water. This product has not done any of those things. It's very gentle. I purchased this mainly just to moisturize and I feel like it is doing that. I like the texture..it smooths on pretty effortlessly. I also like that a little goes a long way. I've only been using this about 2 weeks and I use it at night. I don't have a problem with dark circles, but my eye area looks brighter in the mornings (and refreshed). I like to try new products..especially when the company does good things with the proceeds. Overall, I really like it...no complaints at all. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is INCREDIBLE! This product is amazing. I began using it at night during my bedtime routine, so I'd wash my face with the Yesto Cucumbers facial towelettes and then finish with the eye firming treatment. The next morning my eyes were not puffy and for once, firm. I have been continuously using the Yesto Blueberries Eye Firming treatment before bed, and in the mornings and my eyes have become brighter, my wrinkles are no longer noticeable and it makes me look more awake! I have received many comments as well that I don't look as tired as I used too because I used to have purple sleep bags under my eyes and they are NO MORE! LOVE this product! 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice eye cream! Although a tad pricey, I think this eye cream works pretty well. A little goes a long way, and it's not super thick so it soaks right in. The small bottle lasted quite a while-longer than I expected! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best non-toxic eye cream This is the best formula for extremely sensitive eyes. Just a tiny dab of it will keep your eyes moisturized all day even in desert heat.Yes to also has champion status on EWG cosmetic database. I will always buy this cream as long as the formulation stays the same. Love it! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrinkles simply vanish! I am a 54 year old women with fine lines on the sides of my eyes. I hate these "crows feet", "expression lines" or what ever you want to call them. They are simply old lines to me. I did not want to try something so extreme it would break the bank, but I wanted to see results. I came across Yes to Blueberries. Once I read the instructions on the box and saw the price I was sold. I have been using this product for the last 28 days and the results are fantastic. The lines are so fine now they seem to have vanished. This is a super product with super results! 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for eyes! I use this product on my eyes at night and really love it. It makes my eyes look more awake, I feel like the lines I have are diminished a good bit , and it doesn't make my skin burn like some other brands. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eliminates Crows Feet! I've been using this product for more than a year now. Within the first month the skin around my eyes was noticeably more hydrated and the lines often completely gone (noticeable only after an all-nighter with little to no sleep). I live in the high mountain desert of northern NM where it is dry 98% of the year. This and several other Yes To products are hydrating, nourishing, and feel light and great! Highly recommended to everyone. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I have used several different brands of eye creams and this is by far my favorite. It is not irritating at all and it's really creamy and smooth so it's easy to glide on unlike some others I have used in the past. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts a long time! Love the way it glides onto the skin. A small amount goes a very long way. 04/30/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp