Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works better than I expected. This product is fantastic! I am a strictly organic kind of girl, because my skin deserves it. I wouldn't eat chemicals or hormones and I dont want to smear them on my face either. But lets be honest. All-natural stuff is usually less effective than the high dollar, chemical filled brands being sold by models and celebrities. However, I could never live with myself if I bought and supported companies peddling the latest toxic fallacies to our young women. It is nice to find a brand that has a little integrity. And actually leaves your skin feeling and looking healthier. The antoxidents found in blueberries are extremely beneficial, and the hydrating cream leaves my skin feeling soft and supple. That makes me feel great. As a 31 year old mother of 2 who takes pride in my health and the health of the Earth, I say this product is effective and well worth the money. 12/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not tested on animals Yes To products are not tested on animals. Was very happy to find a quality organic product that works so well. Very hydrating, great for winter months, even works well on neck area. Use this over the Yes To Blueberries Age Refresh Intensive Skin Repair Serum. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast absorbing and effective This is one of the first Yes products I've tried and I love it. This cream absorbs quickly and is easy to spread on the skin. A little goes a long way. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product leaves my face amazing. A must evey night. Goes on easy and non-greasy. Never stings. Skin looks young and refreshed in the morning. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my night routine!!! I've always hated the washing and lotion routine at night, but needed it. But now, I LOVE IT!!!! Yes to Blueberries just feels so great going on and smells yummy!! I live in a very dry climate and since switching to the overnight hydrating cream I haven't had any more issues with dry, peeling skin on my face! 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your skin will be silky smooth after using this cream! After adding the Overnight Hydrating Cream to my Yes to Carrots, Cucumber, and Blueberry routine, I noticed that my face was smoother and seemed to glow. I have bad eczema on my face and neck and this product helped to get it under control. Thank you for creating such wonderful products that truly help! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I heart this cream I am on my second bottle of this and love it. Not greasy, no break outs, very soothing. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes, yes, yes!!! Whether cold weather or warm, this moisturizing cream is the best thing I have found for my skin. The cream leaves my skins soft, but not oily or greasy. It smells great, and is the perfect end to clean skin right before bed. Combined with the smoothing cleanser, the skin repair serum, and the daily moisturizer my skin has never looked better! I say yes, yes, yes to blueberries! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this leaves my skin very soft and I love the smell 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast-absorbing and non-greasy The overnight creme makes my skin look and feel like I am a baby again, smooth and soft. It doesn't clog my pores or cause break-outs. I use daily in the winter and weekly in the warmer months. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally something natural that works! I have very dry skin, but occasional monthly breakouts that come with oily skin, (the Yes To Tomatoes Acne Roller Ball Spot Stick rocks my socks for this! And I'm 26 if that helps anyone). I'm also starting to see some faint lines, so I wanted to start using anti-aging products, but most seem very chemically loaded. This product smells and feels amazing and works SO well. I use it after the Yes to Carrots make up removing cleanser at night and I LOVE how my skin looks in the morning :) My super dry skin is quenched! 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skin feels great in the morning Love the way my skin feels the morning after I use this product! Although I feel it is too greasy when putting it on, in the morning it seems to all be absorbed. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and Smoothe This overnight product leaves your skin feeling moisturized while not oily. My husband has asked me if I've put makeup on after I put the lotion on because it leaves your skin glowing. How nice to go to bed with fresh skin that you know is getting good nutrients! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rich formula This lotion is very rich. A little bit goes a long way. It's nice a silky and very soothing. It has very little sent, which I like. If it's to strong I can't use it and it would keep me awake. The rich formula is not to heavy, but you can feel it on your skin. I can almost feeling it soaking in while I sleep. 04/30/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.