Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 OH MAN. THIS IS THE GREATEST THING I'VE EVER USED. I couldn't believe how amazing this product was. I used it fishing, gardening, sitting by the campfire and just relaxing in my backyard. I love OFF products, but they've really stepped it up with this one. I recommend this to anyone looking for a sprayless repellent. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good for Mosquitos does not keep nats away. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Off! Clip On Fan 4 Piece Set Great unit for wheelchair users like me that like to get outside now and then. Works as advertised-even indoors. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by keeps skeeters away like that it's quiet, easy to handle and easy to put together. And keeps skeeters away! 09/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk.. dont waste your money I bought 3 clip ons one for me and one for each of my children to wear to the races and to the house boat where we get ate up most of the time. With all 3 of them running and all 3 off us sitting side by side the misquitoes still got us by the end of the night I brought out the old faithful SPAY... deet free and it kept them away like usual will not buy refulls and will put the clip ons in the trash. I have a pic but cant post it on here of the misquitoes on us same leg as the clip was attached to. Any bit of wind will also blow the stuff straight off of whats supposed to be your protected area. POOR...POOR...POOR 06/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buy the spray. Not worth it. You only get about a third of an inch of the the 'off' liquid in the clip-on. Just doesn't work, plain & simple. Buy the spray. It was a nice idea, but a flop. 07/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good for anything Totally useless. Mosquitos bit within 3" of the unit. Save your money- - -murph 07/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked great for small space Bought these on our way to the drive-in theatre. Clipped them onto the lowered windows..which were kept open for the duration of both movies (over 4 hours). Had 2 or 3 mosquitoes fly into the vehicle. Worked great. Have yet to try them on myself when moving around.... 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff, simple to use and effective I am a mosquito magnet! Applying insect repellant was always a chore for me, not to mention the smell. With the Off! Clipon, all I do is clip it to my clothing or just carry it when I go out in the evening. (Don't forget to turn it on!) I NEVER get a bite. It's a bit more expensive to use, but it makes that up with convenience. 08/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works OK Eliminates the skin contact of oily products oterwise no better or worse than other products 07/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It doesn't work ! The mosquitoes bit me anyway. It doesn't work. The mosquitoes bit me anyway. Could the refill be old and dried out ? I was very disappointed because I spent almost $20.00 for the clip on fan plus two refills plus shipping. And I'm still being bitten ! Maybe the mosquitoes in Texas are too hearty for Off to kill them ! 11/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No mosquito bites with this product I ordered 4 units, one for each family member, 1 unit would not work. I am taking it back to Walmart and hope I can get a refund or replacement for the product. I will certainly want a replacement as the product does keep the mosquitos from biting. 10/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke first time tried Everything was working fine and the fan just stopped after maybe 45 minutes. I will return it when I find the receipt. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! This was a good deal. Got this because this is the only product proven to work against the Zika virus/ mosquitoes. 02/18/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy it I tried it once and never dare to do it again since I'd got bug bites all over my two legs within an hour (I was wearing a skort watering my plants near a wooded area). I bought two of these, and returned the one that was not open to Walmart the next day. 06/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this I had already got these for my family love them so much, I got these foe a gift for friends. 12/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works It is a bit higher priced but for an individual mosquito repellent it works. 07/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as described The 4 piece set was supposed to include refills for the Off Clip-On, but instead I was sent small bottles of shampoo! Very poor choice - I didn't need shampoo! I needed the refills! 07/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great on lots of bugs HAVE BOUGHT THESE FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS 07/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by spray vs clip on I am not a fan of spray on. Don't like the feeling of the goop. So I decided to try the clip on for a fire pit sit out night. Normally it is a good night to get bit. I was hesitant to have a clip on that was quite and I thought not working but as the night wore on, I noticed that I was doing fine and enjoyed myself. Pleasantly surprised. Will buy again. 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by keep the bugs away A friend recommended this product and it is great 07/13/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:51:08.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16200187, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew343
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp