Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Firmer Skin I noticed that my skin was firmer and more radiant from my first use of this product. I use in combination with YTB Moisturizer and Eye Serum. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite product in the Yes to Blueberries Line I love love love this product! I use it every day and it leaves my face feeling fresh and clean. When I started using Yes to Blueberries nearly all of my (adult) acne cleared up! 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesum stuff I absolutely love the entire YEST TO line. The serum has done wonders for my face. I have combination skin with a bit of acne. Doesn't make me break out and leaves my skin so soft and plump. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product My skin looks younger and more refreshed after using this for just a week. I do still need moisturizer when I use this. 08/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yuck! I'm a huge fan of many Yes To products. Love the shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lip gloss, lots of stuff! I was SO disappointed in this serum. It was so sticky going on, it felt like I was spreading glue on my face. I only used a small amount. Once it absorbed into my skin, it was less sticky, but it just made my face feel gross. I was so sad because I wanted to use it so badly. Oh well :( 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Intense Awesomeness! using since January (almost 5 months). Keep repurchasing. My skin is brighter and has a more even tone. Got a facial done yesterday (first time since using this product) and even my aesthetician commented how great my skin looked. Absorbs quickly and sets beautifully under my moisturizer/spf. Would've given 5 stars except the scent is unusual...not bad, just different. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by feels like silk I love the whole blueberry line!! i have all of them! they make my skin a little brighter and my fine lines far less visible....now if it could only give me a brow lift..... 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I found this product! I read about this in Good Housekeeping and had to try it for myself. It's amazing. I could feel a difference within one day. I ran out a few days ago and haven't had a chance to pick up more yet and I'm already missing it. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Results! I have been using this at night and waking up with wonderfully refreshed skin. Especially with the heat on and the drying effect that has, nothing has worked as well as Yes to Blueberries. Thank you! 05/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love how it makes my skin feel and look. Intensive Skin Repair Serum makes my skin look younger, feel better, and gets rid of blotchy skin from overexposure to sunlight. I love it! 05/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great serum Goes on light and really hydrates. I use it as a primer under my foundation or at night under moisturizer. I do wish the scent were a bit more pleasant but that's it. Great product! 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for aging/acne prone skin I love Yes to Blueberries products. My skin is very sensitive and I break out with cystic acne from most products. I am 45 years old and very self conscious of fine lines and scarring and this product makes my skin look the best it has looked in 20 years. I also use the Yes to Blueberries wipes and eye serum. My teenaged daughters use the products as well since they have seen the improvement in my skin condition. Thank you! 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product. Visible Results. Upon first application I immediately saw and felt results. The serum dispenses easily from a pump action bottle and applies smoothly on the face. I felt it firm instantly. I applied it for the first time in the evening. The following morning my skin felt really moisturized and soft. I've been using it for a few weeks now and I've noticed the texture and overall health of my skin looks better. I look refreshed and glowy even the lack of sleep that comes with a newborn. :) The only thing I wasn't immediately in love with was the scent of the serum, but I've grown to like it and it doesn't bother me at all. My husband appreciates the scent as he complimented me on how good I smelled. lol. I look forward to trying the rest of the Age Refresh line to add to my routine. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy & Effective It was recommended on Dr. Oz. I love that it's natural. It definitely improves my skins texture, fine lines and firmness. God has really blessed me and Yes to Blueberries and the awesome coupons are a big help. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I've been using this with the cleanser and eye cream for a couple years and really think it helps keep wrinkles from forming on my 51 year old face! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT!!! I absolutely love the intensive repair serum!! Within 1 week there was a noticeable improvement of fine lines around my eyes and overall my skin just GLOWED. With further use my skin continues to improve. It absorbs quickly, no greasy feel left behind. Also a great bonus that this serum is all natural and free of any "yucky stuff"!! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this feels great going on My face looked instantly smoother after applying this. I also liked how little product you need to cover the whole face. It didn't feel tacky or too stiff either. I'm definitely buying more when I run out! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little dab will do ya' I like that you only have to use a small amount & it is enough to smooth all over the face & neck area. I also had some skin issues around my nose. I had used some prescription creme which worked temporarily, but since using this product, I have not had any issues. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love this product for many reasons. First off, I love how it smells. Its not a over powering scent at all. Second I love how light it feels on my skin. its perfect to mix with any face lotion. Third, I love that a little bit goes a long way, Therefore, this small bottle last me a long time. I am always recommending all the Yes to products to my friends. And currently just bought my friend the yes to babies products because I love how this line is true to its name. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY THE GREATEST YOU ALMOST SEE THE RESULT INSTANTLY! THIS REALLY WORKS AND IT IS GOOD FOR YOUR SKIN - WHAT A PLUS. ABSORBS QUICKLY AND DOES NOT LEAVE SKIN GREASEY 05/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for me I think I'm too young to try this product, so it's did not make any difference on my skin, and I don't like the scent of it, kind weird... I didn't know what to do with my product, so I decided to use it on my hands, it works well on my hands, but I finished it in a week...so I will try to buy something else for my hands next time... and will still try to purchase this product again in the future, when I'm getting older 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for those with mature, sensitive skin! Recently I was having issues with moisturizers causing my face to break out in a rash. Never had issues before turning 50! I tried ALL the major brands without success. A store clerk suggested I try Yes To Blueberries Skin Repair Serum. I was hesitant but gave it a try. Not only did it not cause a rash, there was a remarkable difference in the texture of my skin ~ no more flaking and dryness. This product goes on easily, absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling radiant! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love this stuff!!! I'm 43 and my skin looks and feels like I'm 10-15 years younger...thanks to this serum!! I use all the Yes to Blueberries items and they work!! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased Because of Dr Oz Recommendation I went and purchased this item the next day. I was very happy with the results. I should say that I could actually see the results. I was so happy that I went the next day and purchased the entire line of Yes to Blueberries. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light, Refreshing and Effective Yes to Blueberries Intensive Skin Repair Serum is light (not at all heavy or greasy), refreshing (like a nice, cool drink for my skin) and effective. My skin definitely felt softer and smoother. It smells great too! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hydrating cream Have used this cream for at least 3 months and have found a significant improvement in my skin. Not only have I seen a reduction in wrinkles, but my skin is a lot smoother and the skin tone has improved. I recommend this over any other anti-wrinkle cream and iyou can't beat the price!!!! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! A product that works and fits my budget. I have been searching a long time for a product that is not tested on animals, actually works, and doesn't have any harmful ingredients, and does not cost $50 per bottle. Yes To products fit all of those requirements. I buy three different Yes To moisturizers to fit my needs based upon the season and my plans for the day. I buy the carrot moisturizer with SPF 15 protection for cloudy days outside, the blueberry moisturizer for those dry winter months or when I feel like my skin is seeming dry, and the cucumber moisturizer with SPF 30 protection for a wonderfully silky smooth daily moisturizer otherwise. I LOVE Yes To products. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I need -- and more! Wow! So, I'm one of those unfortunate souls w/ both acne AND anti-aging concerns. Typically, anti-aging creams and serums are too thick for me, break me out, & cause more problems than they're worth. Not YestoBlueberries Intensive Skin Repair Serum. It sinks right in, is light enough to use all of the time w/o worrying about breakouts, & I've noticed a substantial reduction in my fine lines/uneven skin tone over the last month. It's a must-have product in my arsenal for sure. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Natural Wonder I love this product because it is all natural, non irritating and full of antioxidants. I have sensitive skin but still like to use products to repair sun damage and improve my skin. This serum makes my skin feel smoother, firmer and like I am doing something to repair sun damage without harsh chemicals. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Significant improvement in skin texture and color Since using this product, I have noticed significant improvements in my skin's color and texture. The serum has increased skin brightness, and reduced discoloration. New favorite! 05/24/2012
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew348
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp