Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facial towelettes Refreshing, love the smell of cucumber! 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best purchases I ever made I have combination skin I guess you could say. I'm a teenager so my skin gets oily often which normally gives me acne and most acne medications dry my skin out and make it peel if I use it more than maybe once a week. So needless to say I have to be very careful about what I put on my skin. These are the BEST. I switched to a non-comedogenic mineral make up and these wipes instead of cream foundation and acne pads and whenever my skin starts to feel oily or anything I just use these and wipe the oil and foundation off, and reapply it and I feel so much better now. These don't irritate my skin at all. They don't leave behind that sticky/oily feeling most other make up/facial wipes do. These are a lot bigger and thicker than anything I used before. They smell great. They perfectly balance my skin to where it isn't oily and it isn't dry. These are really one of the best purchases I've ever made. I use them everyday, several times a day. I do still have to exfoliate and give myself a facial once a week like you're suppose to, but other than that these are basically all I use on my face now and since I've just started using a second package of them, I will definitely continue buying them. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your skin will thank you. I first got this product through my GlamBag by Michelle Phan. I was addicted after one use. I love the way these towelettes smell. I love how easily my makeup comes off with them. I love how my skin feels afterward. I would go out of my way to buy this product. And the most recent package that I bought came with a free Yes To Carrots Lip Butter...who doesn't love free stuff? I would recommend this product to any skin type. It's amazing. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCT EVER These cleansing towelettes are the most amazing product ever they clean,remove makeup and sooth your skin at the same time!!!! This is very affordable, only 6 dollars for a big pack of 30 !!!! This is non greasy and I have skin that is VERY sensitive so most products break me out ! these towelettes are by far the best and are hypoallergenic !!! now I love the smell of them!!!! they don't smell exactly like cucumbers but somewhat similar!! overall this is the best product ever for on -the -go or as the stay -at -home, I would DEFINITELY recommend these to anyone. 10/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay product I loved how bog these towlettes are. You are able to do your whole face easily. The smell is okay. Great job removing my foundation, but just smears my eye makeup. Not strong enough removers for mascara, so I have to use baby oil afterwards. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! I took this with me when i went on a cruise in march. We stopped in Costa Maya, Cozumel, Honduras, and Grand Cayman...it was scorching hot!! This was the only thing that helped soothe my skin. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These towelettes are the best thing to happen to my nighttime routine. These towelettes are so cool, refreshing, relaxing. I honestly feel incredibly pampered every time I use one. They smell awesome. I love them! And they are PERFECT to use before the Yes to Cucumbers facial moisturizer and eye gel. I'm telling you, I love the regimen right before bed. So indulgent. And my face feels amazing in the morning! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it LOVE these facial wipes. The EWG skincare database rates them as "1", so I feel safe using them. Smells great but not too strong, and is really effective at removing make up and oil. The cloth is also durable and high-quality, better than many other face wipes I have used. I have been using this product for a few months now and already can't live without them. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! this product takes off my make up with just a few swipes and it is gentle on my SUPER sensetive skin. i love to use these to just quickly wipe down my face at night and it makes my skin feel clean and refreshed! 09/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by verry good! it did not remove my makeup at all i use it more as a skin refresher but its verry nice if your skin need a crisp refreshing feeling! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works good Bought these for my daughter and she really likes them. They take off her make-up and leave her face nice and clean, doesn't leave an oil feel like some facial clothes do. 09/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average but they smell like baby wipes They work just as well as other facial wipes I've used. They aren't drying and get my face clean. However, I think they smell like baby wipes!! That alone makes me not want to put them anywhere near my face again. 09/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Love them but IRRITATING I love this product! It's natural, and GREAT for removing makeup! I use one of these (sometimes it takes two) to completely remove my makeup, and then I go in with my cleanser from yes to tomatoes. These work wonders! But, THEY ARE IRRITATING! I have Oily skin that is not even close to sensitive and these things make my skin sting and eyes burn, Im not allergic however. I DO NOT RECCOMEND FOR SENSITIVE SKIN! Other than that, I really do love the outcome from these things. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best facial towelettes! I've always found facial towelettes a bit risky due to my sensitive skin, but these ones are great! I recommend you keep a pack beside your bed for those late nights (or early mornings# when you aren't exactly in the best state for an entire make-up removal regime. One towelette removes a whole face of make-up #including eye make-up) and no moisturizer is necessary afterwards - even with my sensitive skin! 08/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended for sensitive skin. I bought these towelettes with intentions to take off my eye makeup at the end of the day. The fact that the labeling says for *sensitive skin* and that they're supposed to be a natural product really persuaded my purchase. The first time I used them really burned my eye area, but I gave them a few more tries. No. These towelettes make my eye area feel like I rubbed tiny shards of glass right at the base of my lower and top lashes. I can't use them anywhere close to my eyes. I saw so many great reviews and I was really let down with my experience. These towelettes are definitely not made for sensitive skin and I wouldn't recommend them. I won't be repurchasing. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for a Quick Fix I work in retail, so I lift food and am always moving, I also work with animals so needless to say my face gets quite oily and greasy through the day. I use this on my break, about half way through my day and it makes my face feel clean and fresh, also it tends to remove some redness that I get from being hot and sweaty. It doesn't make my face oily, my face tends to get oily with most products that claim to moisturize. It also has a very nice scent. This product is fantastic, the only thing is maybe a couple more wipes for the price would be nice but they work so well that I will continue to buy them because I don't want to run out of these towelettes. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! These work great but I made the mistake of putting them near my eyes which burned terribly, so just remember not to get them too close to your eyes! And they smell amazing by the way!! 08/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bitter sweet. I DO recommend this product, however not to people with sensetive skin. I was so excited to try this product because of my extremely sensative skin. While it does remove my makeup and smell really fresh there is nothing soothing about these. They irritate my skin and cause redness and they burn my face, and i cannot use them on my eyes because it burns so bad. If your skin isnt that sensative but you like the smell and wanna take off your makeup get these, If your skin is in need for soothing do not. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it..the best! I was looking for oil free natural towelettes, this by far is the best I've tried and I tried many, love it, it really removes all makeup good if sweating to freshen up and it leave face feeling soft and definitely clean. My new favorite : ) 08/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Burns and smells terrible. I am a fan of the yes to products, and have used many of them. These towelettes just do not measure up to the rest of their products. First off, they stink. I am hoping that I have a defective pack because I don’t think I can use these on my face they smell like chalk, mold and cucumber. It is scary because I have bad allergies to mold. Secondly, they burn. Honestly, I didn’t mind the burn, and it felt fine once I put my lotion on over it. I don’t think they should be marketing a towelette to people with sensitive skin when it burns so badly. They came in a gift pack and I love the other two products so I won’t be returning them. However, I will not be buying them again. 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! These towlettes are great for removing facial makeup (though they don't do much for eye makeup). They smell great and don't dry my skin. 08/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I don't usually have sensitive skin, but these made my skin and eye area burn and sting. I thought that these would be gentle considering they say "soothing" and they are natural but they didn't work out for me or take off my make up very well. I still had eye liner left on my eyes afterwards. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I got this in my July Glam Bag and oh my! I love this product! It makes your face feel refreshed and clean! And it takes off make up just like that! I was currently using proactiv tell I got this in my glam bag it has been keeping my face fresh and clean and I cant wait to buy more of it!! Proactiv kept drying out my skin and as soon as I started to use this my boyfriend noticed really quick! He also just loves the scent!! 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facial Cleansing Wipes When I saw these wipes, I had to give them a try. I got them as a makeup remover and they are great for that. They leave my face feeling super clean, not tight or oily (like other makeup removers do). I love the smell too. They are such a great product and I would certainly recommend them. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around I take this with me when I'm flying. I love the fresh scent, and there is honestly nothing better than using one of these on face and hands after you've been in a dry airplane cabin for a few hours. I love, love, love these! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and Fantastic! I went camping on my bicycle and bought these facial wipes as they're a practical solution for facial cleansing when you're deep in the forrest. I used Yes To Cucumber wipes for five days, morning and night (along with the cucumber daily moisturizer) and could not believe the results! They cleaned my face thoroughly without leaving a residue and prevented any breakouts. (I'd use two in the evening to really clean the dirt/grime/sweat/camp fire smoke from the day, and unless you're in the same situation, I'd expect one would work just fine. I'm very good at remembering to wash my face morning and night, but i'll always have these wipes when I travel as they are a total necessity for a fresh, clean beautiful face! 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 More the make-up-er i was afriad to wear make on my face because of the washing. now i can wear the sllightest bit and gets it all up. i told my mom about it and she tried it and loves it also love it as much as i do. very much. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face wipes ever I found these in the drug store and decided to give them a try. I have very sensitive and blemish prone skin. Other face wipes I have used before normally break my skin out and leave my face feeling dry and irritated. These face wipes left my skin feeling very moisturized, but not too oily or greasy. They actually helped clear my skin and they smell wonderful too. 07/13/2012
1-30 of 204 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp