See All Reviews
Halloween II (Widescreen)
Halloween II (Widescreen)
$6.15
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.84 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good Scare! This is the sequel to the first and the first one was just as awesome!!!!!!!!!! 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYTIME THIS WOULD COME ON TV, I WOULD TURN THE CHANNEL, WELL I WATCHED IT LAST YEAR AND IT IS REALLY GOOD,.IT WAS SCARY BUT YOU KINDA ROOT FOR THE GUY AT TIMES. MABEY IAM JUST A SOFTIE, BUT I FELT BAD FOR HIM. ANYWAY...I OWN IT NOW AND WOULD RECCOMMEND IT TO ALL FANS OF "HALLOWEEN" 09/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by scary as heck i never wanna be locked in a hospital in illionis im good id rather styay home and die,this film is creepy 10/07/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Halloween lovers I love the Halloween movies.. I wish it had shipped a little faster, but im happy to have it.. 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great followup to the original. Must have. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cult Horror Classic This movie is so good, over 30 years later it's still one of the top 1000/10,000/100,000 scary movies of all of scary movie history. This was a christmas present because during the month of October halloween 2 wasn't available. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scary Movie I love Halloween II its kind of scary but certain parts are funny at the same time. I wouldnt recommend children watching. I mean this movie is so that i seen it like many times and still jump to parts of the movie. overall its a good Horror Flim. Also for some people they might have to see part 1 before they understand part 2 and so on, but once you start watching you kind of get the picture. Its a great movie to watch by your self and with others as well. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best scary moive ever I am the big fan of scary movies. Halloween the old ones are the best movies to watch ever. I don't care for Rob zombie's new remake of halloween. 10/03/2011
  • 2016-02-06 T03:59:56.108-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_1618029, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw307
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp