Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste! Mio tastes so much better than any other tea flavored water enhancer we have ever tried! No, it does not taste just like tea but it tastes great and has us drinking more water than ever. Highly recommend. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite flavor of the MIO products,the Sweet Tea. I do not like the taste of plain water and i love the sweet tea the best. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious A nice quick way to make iced tea--very good taste and you can make it as strong or as weak as you like. 10/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive and convenient I drink a lot of iced tea at work so instead of spending tons of money on Snapple, I get bottled water and add Mio. It tastes great, is very easy to use and saves me lots of money. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Tastes exactly like you would expect from a bottle sweet tea, surprising! 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mio Sweet Tea and Walmart I was so happy to see this product available on Walmart.com! I have searched and searched for the sweet tea and cannot find it anywhere and my entire family LOVES this stuff! Thank you Walmart for having it and sending it to my doorstep free of charge! Better than shopping! 08/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed... so far I have not been pleased with the Sweet Tea enhancers. I would think that tea would be an easy flavor for them to nail, but I guess not, at least to my taste. I see some people like it though, so it may be worth a try, but to me, the usual complaint with some of these... that chemical kind of after taste... 01/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste & Convenient too The taste of the Mio Sweet Tea is great. What I also like is the small size that allows me to put it in my purse & take it with me so I can always have my favorite drink wherever I go. 10/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find Love this Sweet tea flavored Mio and apparently a lot of people do too. I find the spot on the shelf empty quite often . My local grocery store doesn't carry this flavor . 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by o me o mio Never thought I would find anything to add to my water that didn't leave an after taste, but I found it. The old saying "Try it you will like it" 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Easy Way To Drink Delicious Tea! Tea doesn't take a lot of time to make but still there are times when we just don't want the bother; or we don't need a whole pitcher. Mio Sweet Tea Liquid Water Enhancer allows us to enjoy a tall glass of ice tea the way we remembered it, without worrying about needing to drink a lot. It's not cheap but you get several servings for the price and if, like me, you don't always have transportation, it can be ordered and delivered to your door using WalMart.com. Combine the item with products totally $50 and the shipping is FREE! 08/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't really tasting like type of tea at all. Doesn't taste very much like tea, real brewed OR instant. I'll stick with the other flavors, especially the caffeinated ones. 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If u need to drink water and u love tea Makes drinking water easy 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIO Sweet Tea MIO Water Enhancer is a good way to flavor your water. The MIO sweet tea flavor is my favorite. It isn't over sweet as some of the flavors seem to be. 11/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mio is great. This is great for cutting down on calories. I even give it to my 3 yr old instead of sugary sweet tea to help cut back on cavities. 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer The taste is great!! It is easy to take on the run. 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mio Sweet Tea Water Enhancer Great for on the go sweet tea without all the calories. I keep it on my desk at work and have tea whenever I want. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMGosh!!! Awesome! I love it! I will be buying again and again! 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet tea Very tasty and tastes like the real thing! 08/13/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:41:50.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_15939961, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp