Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my way of drinking more water with flavor! Every flavor is great. It's great to take to work so you have almost an endless supply of something to drink when just plain water or soda won't do. I will always keep some on hand. 07/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not sobe water I wanted this to be a replacement for my addiction to sugar free sobe life water. It did not meet the expectations to be a replacement. The idea is overall good, however the taste of mio is heavily based on the water you use, if you use hard water for this it will leave a strange after taste in your mouth. It tastes great with soft water like fiji water but at that point the cost of water + mio exceeds the cost of sobe life water. That and the fact that it has more preservatives than sobe life water puts it as my second choice for flavored water. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The package deal Great small package, lasts a long time. Able to control concentration for a touch of flavor or amp it up. Love this stuff. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff and so easy I have been using the little tubes of dry mix to make my tea. When I found this stuff I was happy to see it. I bought 1 bottle to try it out. I was so please. Compare it to the crystals - it is so much easier - sometimes the crystals do not dissolve and the drink is not as strong. With this liquid you can easily adjust the drink to the strength you prefer. I highly recomment it - just wish they would lower the price a little. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite flavor I like this the best, I like the fruit punch but I find it has a bitter aftertaste. This does not as far as I can tell, love it! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the flavor I personally can't taste artificial sweeteners, so I can't taste the chemical aftertaste like others have stated. I also love that when added in small quantities, the Peach Flavor doesn't taste watered down like other flavors do. So far, the Peach Flavor MiO is my favorite flavor. 08/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as someone told me. My brother thought this was good. I bought it on his recommendation but I think the tea has a a chemical taste. the punch was better. Somehow I mix it to strong or to weak. I sometimes get tired of drinking water and wanted a little flavor. Someone may like it but it was not for me. 08/05/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not too good This is the only flavor of Mio that I really dislike--just tastes bad 07/08/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp