Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Tasty Considering this is a flavoring with no sugar or calories, and is added to ordinary tap water, this product is surprisingly good (served chilled is better). It takes a couple of times to 'adjust' the amount of the product you want to use, too much may be a little strong for some, but again, for such a simple flavoring product, this is both worth it for value and taste. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I LOOOOOOOOOOVE Mio! The fruit punch is my favorite!! I purchased 10 3-pks online recently, because I could not find this at any store in my town. I bought one at my local wally, and it took me 2 days to use it ( bcus I drink like 5 waters a day) anyhoo, i went back to wally and they were sold out for over a week. That's why I got 'em online. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE them! 07/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Water Enhancer Using Mio Liquid Water Enhancer has gotten me to drink more water than I usually do. 03/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I was happy with the flavor. I really liked the fact that you can make it as strong or weak as you want. Sometimes I like it lite. I think it is pretty good. 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gave up soda for Mio I used to drink soda constantly, until I tried Mio months ago. Now the only thing I drink is Mio strawberry/watermelon and occasionally berry pomegranate. I would recommend this to everyone. I didn't plan on giving up soda; it just happened cause I love Mio so much better. 11/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mio Fruit Punch Liquid Water Enhancer Great Product and at the right price. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruit Punch I can add as little or as much as I want to any size container. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty darn good Was surprised by this product. Adds a pretty good taste to plain water. If you want to drink more water over sodas and soft drinks, but just can't hack drinking tasteless water, give this product a try. Very inexpensive and one container holds enough to flavor 25+ glasses of water. I think it all boils down to individual taste, but i actually like the tatse of this product. It comes in several different flavors, but my favorite is the fruit punch. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by package leaked One bottle leaked all over entire pakage of all 3 products -big mess. next time i'd buy in a store 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MMMMMM, MiO! MiO is good, but I lowered the value because honestly, the price for one small bottle like this is way to expensive. Overall, MiO is my favorite way to drink water and Fruit Punch is definately my favorite flavor. 08/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Enough Same after taste as diet. Doesn't count on your diet though. Ok tasting. Expensive. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the way it taste ns so easy and fast too fix 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I need to drink more water but has an awful taste i found this and tried it. I makes water taste good I would buy this and i do again and again!! 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Mio! Mio drops are so easy to use. I am not a great water drinker, but I need to be. I needed something without calories, and I love this stuff. It is a little pricey, but worth it to me. 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is good stuff! I tried this out not expecting much and was pleasently surprised. With one hand I grab the container and with the flick of the thumb it is opened. Other hand grabs an 8 ounce cup and squirt, it nows has enough enhancer to which I splash 8 ounces of cold water into the cup and instantly I have an ice cold drink. 24 cups to the small container spells value! Oh yeah it taste good too! 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste, easy to take with you and use I find it is cheaper and easier to use than Crystal Light. I can make as much or as little as I want. And make it stronger if I want. Not overly sweet, just right. 08/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good flavor This tastes like koolaid and is very sweet. It also seems a little difficult to get the amount added right every time... if you add too much, it is overly sweet... too little and it is watered down. 08/15/2011
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp