Rated 2.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great job security! The gel is fine but you can only get one or two shaves if your lucky out of the can ! Four cans in row I've thrown away almost full . Bye bye gillette! 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have very sensitive skin, and not even Neutrogena shaving cream can do the job that this does. It's so great, after just one use, you notice the difference. Please do not stop making this product! 05/17/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the cheaper Fusion I didn't like it as well as the regular Fusion. Additionally, I used it about three times and went to the regular Fusion. About 2 months later I pulled the Proglide back out, and nothing. None will come out! 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is very good to use This is very good to use. This is very good to use. This is very good to use. This is very good to use. This is very good to use. This is very good to use. 03/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another Complaint About Can Can loses pressure halfway. Don't waste your money 03/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The can is bad 1/2 the gel says in the can. What ever you do you can not get much more than 1/2 the gel you paid for out of the can. 03/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO GAS This is the second can of shaving cream that had no gas. Tired of wasting my money. 03/07/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by can stopped up I love the gel I hate the can u can only use it for 3 or 4 shaves then u have to through it away waste 3/4 can. 12/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good everything was great but ? ship in 3 boxes when was easy to fit it in one 09/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by product refused mto dispense gel when needed I used this can of shave gel maybe five times The next time I tried to use if no gel came out. PC code 0 47400 00361 3 08/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On my second can, excellent shave and scent. Unfortunately, not all Gillette Shaving Gell products are always stocked are not always available. I've been purchasing Gillette shaving products for over fifty years. I will continue to purchase this product, and recommend it to my friends. 06/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Always like Gillette shaving gels.....but hate cans....they often leak excess product after you stop pushing button, and the bottom of the can will rust if you leave it in the shower.....causing rust rings in your shower. 06/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close Shave, but expensive. I prefer the product, but it is tough to justify the cost. 06/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Gel works well and I am satisfied with its performance. However, the container it comes in leaves a lot to be desired. My experiences resulted in my concluding the contents aren't empty although there's no product coming out of can. I switched back to Edge because of the false appearance of large can but limited content. 04/25/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product is fine but dispensing can is horrible! I have gone through two straight cans of Gillette shaving gel, were the cans stop dispensing half way through the can. This will be the last time I buy this brand of shaving gel. I have used Gillette products for a long time now and this was really disappointing. I can see one faulty can, but two in a row? And they weren't even the same product (one was the fusion soothing gel and the other was fusion hydro). And from other reviews on this site, I see this is a common problem. 12/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dispencing Can I have bought several cans of this product and found out at the middle of the use that the can quit dispensing the product. The can was still heavy to the touch thus there was still product within the can but I was not able to get any additional product to dispense from the can. I have taken one or two cans back to the store for a replacement but each new can operates the same way. Please help with this problem. Jasper 03/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by multiple mechanical failures shave gel was fine, but I'm tired of never using a full can. The can loses pressure 1/2 way through use. So, I end up buying more- well, I'm tired of it- no more purchases. 09/18/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:42:03.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_15939940, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp