Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby formula Bought this for my newborn the advance was to hard for her to digest the switch was great baby's bowels look better and it's not so hard for her to have a bowel movement 10/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Economical compared to individual purchase n store Arrived within two days of order and allows for easy feeding without wondering if you have enough. Costs are considerable lower than purchasing individually at store and with less bags ;) 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TUMMY HAPPY I the one formula that makes my niece happy. 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMILAC I loved ordering this online and having it shipped to my door. It was easy and worth it. I had been having a hard time finding it in the store. 12/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the cheapest around but service was fast I think I only ordered these here because I was buying something else on Walmart online and needed to buy enough items to get the free shipping. Otherwise I would have certainly gone to babiesr-us who has the best deal around for cases of ready-to-feed but unfortunately hits you across the head in pricing for everything else. I was satisfied with the speed of delivery and such so I will use Walmart as my backup plan in the future. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value formula is conveniently already mixed and good value. Sensitive formula agrees with the baby. Do not like Walmart customer service and late delivery. Had to go out to purchase formula from another store because this shipped two days after the promised delivery date. 03/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Formula Easy to use 12/31/2014
  • 2015-10-12T05:51:47.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_15939761, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.