Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful formula for Newborns I purchased a month's supply of this newborn formula for my new granddaughter. This formula works well with her system with very little spit-up's. Also, she is so satisfied with this formula that she is sleeping for 7+ hours at a time in the evening; much to her parent's appreciation. Good product. These formula's are expensive but well worth it when you have a happy baby. 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The emfamil newborn formula was great when I finally received it. The first package they sent was totally nothing to do with the product, so if you are in a hurry order well in advance. I cant even find it on store shelves. 12/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gave my Newborn Diarrhea I started my newborn on this formula after breastfeeding and it gave my baby diarrhea. He had stomach discomfort, was gassy and would cry most of the day. I switched to Parent's Choice Gentle formula and he is much better now. I recommend Parent's Choice Gentle because it's cheaper that Enfamil Gentlease and has the same amount of nutrients. 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best formula for my daughter After trying multiple brands of formula, we came back to the one we started with- enfamil newborn. This is by far the best formula for our daughter- she had the least amount of belly and bm issues. The most cost effective way to purchase it is in powder form at walmart in a 4 pack of 23.4 oz (homefree ships it free to my house), or combined with coupon and sale at local stores. 03/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Formula This is a great formula! My husband and I used it with our daughter for her first three months of life. She was very satisfied with it. We liked that it came in this tub so that it could be re-filled with the re-fill box. The re-fill box ended up saving us money in the long run. This tub was also handy because it's washable. I would recommend it to other parents. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant product The new born product i used when my son was born a mth early ..his dr recommand it. I breastfed all my kids and since he was an early bird i started using the enfamil new born and he is doing great with it no spit ups, less colic, less gas he digest the formula really well. The only thing is only certain walmart that carry it . Since he is my only bottled fed baby i recommand it. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff my son eats this and I don't heat it up and he loves it. Wish it wasn't so much money but thats the enfamil people's problem not Walmarts. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Used with my son and it worked great no issues. Planning to use with upcoming baby. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fórmula for baby 3 months and up Great fórmula for baby after 3 months. In My opinión Love it!! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best formula for the baby Very good product. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle on my babies belly Excellent 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product and have bought this product... It mixes easily and hardly any spitups... 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing formula! My son loves it! 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far My baby will be a month old in 3 days and I was breastfeeding her from the day she was born. I decided to supplement and started using the supplement formula but it seemed like she wasn't getting full. As soon as I switched to the Enfamil newborn formula, she seemed full, happy, and satisfied. I will continue using this until I switch her to the infant formula. 03/12/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by cause constipation The hospital recommended that we uses the newborn formula. We used it about a month before realizing it was causing bad constipation and that the formula was the cause. She would also have lots of gas. It was a bummer cause we had to get rid of a bunch of formula which costs a lot. 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Never even heard of this type before with my other 2 children. Love it though 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best brand Used it with both my kids and I love it 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Formula is great I have the pre made bottles Soon I will switch to powder 02/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I can't be more grateful!!! I use this for my soon-to-be three month old. She was born a month early and this has proven to work well. 02/04/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Twins like it we are bottle feeding with breast milk and supplementing with formula as my wife can not produce enough milk for our twins. Baby boy does just fine with the newborn but our baby girl spits up with it, we switch her to the soy and doesn't spit up but gets constipated. other then that only formula we use as we had a bad experience with similac. 02/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the product The product is great 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great formula for newborns 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy baby, Happy Mommy!! I use this product as a supplement to breastfeeding my newborn. It's the first product I chose that was given to me by his pediatrician to use. My little man is one month old and it's the only product I would recommend. 01/19/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product My kid likes its tasty very much... 01/17/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it!!! The best next to natural milk. Whish I could find the new born liquid version in the 32oz. I would buy it in bulk. 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for newborns I have used enfamil for all four of my children . This is my first time using the newborn one . I usually just strictly breastfeed for the first few months but I dont seem to be making enough milk this product seems gentle enough for supplementing 01/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My husband and I are not our babies biological parents and we are first time parents. We have found the nursettes first and the baby took to them great. We buy the powder mix and the nursettes. 01/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Newborn When I had difficulty producing breast millk, I tried the Newborn formula. I had tried 2 other brands and my daughter was not a fan. When I introduced the Newborn formula, she instantly took to it. I couldn't be more pleased with the product!! What a lifesaver! 12/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product i love it. 12/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! Very easy to digest. No problems at all. 12/15/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:56:37.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_15939728, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 209 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew380
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp