Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Diapers! We tried every brand of diapers when George was born. Nothing met our expectations once he outgrew Pampers Swaddlers (size 2) until these came along. They are the best! Soft on the outside, absorbent and a great fitting tab - who can ask for more! We have used these for both of our boys now (daytime and nighttime diapers) and won't buy anything else! 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these diapers It had been nine years since we had dealt with diapers but I am oh-so-glad I got wiser this time around! It's hard to trust trying out something new especially when the value seems to good to be true but this is a real deal. I absolutely love these diapers and have spent the past year going out of my way to purchase these at the only retail store that sold them. I am so relieved to have been able to find these online!! I will surely stock up. The fit is great for my 95th percentile in height and weight son. Also, we very rarely experience leaks. The selling point for me is the fact that there seems to be much less of that jelly stuff the major brands are using. I have no idea what that stuff is (some kind of absorbent) but it does not seem like something that is very natural that's for sure. While they do bulk up when full, they don't tend to get mushy. This is a sturdy diaper - and such a value! I feel obligated to inform folks of how great these are considering the times we live in. I hope you love 'em too! 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good - a bit small... These diapers are cute and seem to work well. I like the part where you fasten the diaper as well - it's very durable. My daugther is only about 11 lbs. at 14 weeks old, but these diapers seem to fit her just fine right now. They are a bit big but I can't imagine them fitting a baby all the way up to the recommended weight. All in all a great buy!!!!!! (... why don't they sell these in stores? the price definitely beats pampers and huggies - which are good, but these are just as!) 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are my favorite diapers. I have never had a leak or any other problems. I wish they would sell these in stores. Best value out there for quality diapers. 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by night time diapers do the trick for heavy wetters. my son is allergic to luvs and pampers. He leaks through huggies at night. I bought these hoping they would work and they did! He wasn't leaked through them at night. They dont cause a rash. good value too! 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me and my husband love these diapers. We love the fact that they have a night diaper for extra protection. I wish they would of had these diapers when we had our two older children. We will definitely use these diapers again. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers run a little bit small; Like the tabs,and are very absorbent overnight. Excellent value 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased No issues with these diapers. They fit well, they don't sag too much in between the legs, and so far we haven't had any leaks at all. The price was comparable to generic, less luxurious brands/products, so we feel like we're getting a good deal. I'd recommend them. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are my new favorite diapers Out of all the diapers I've tried since I had my son I think these are the best, at the best price. I've had no problems with leaking during the day or night. He stays dry most of the time, so I don't have to change him several times like I did with some of the cheaper/store brand diapers. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!!! My son is 9 months. Lately he started to sleep throught the night, I have faced a problem, he was waking up wet every morning. I used diaper such as brand, LUV, Pampers which didnt work for 12 hours. I used also Huggies which are good but a little bit expensive. So then I found Fisher Price diapers, and I decided to try it. The box comes with day and night diapers, abou 60% day/ 40 % night. The diapers have a nice design, white ones with the pictures on it -day; blue ones-night. The night diapers, you can see, have more protection on it. Both day and night diapers are high in the back, high quality, smell good, look good. Plus the price is great too. 09/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Diapers!!! I tried buying diapers in bulk from the warehouse stores to no avail. After using Huggies for a period of time they began to leave marks on my daughters' and then a year and a half later on my sons' inner thighs. I tried Pampers but they were expensive and seemed to leak some. After coming across Fisher Price diapers I couldn't believe how well they fit and how they didn't leak. I was ecstatic! They were fabulous! I was glad I came across them with my daughter but figured it was only due to her being chunky (cute) that she had a problem fitting into the Huggies diapers. Then I noticed the Huggies also caused my son to have the marks on his inner thighs. I was surprised because he was thin. So I then began to buy the Fisher Price diapers again. I found the Fisher Price diapers to be the best fitting! 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best We've Found! We have two boys, a small 2 1/2 year old and a six month old and we've tried just about every disposable diaper created. We always come back to Fisher Price because of the fit. They fit a bit smaller than most diapers which is fine with us, but we absolutely love the elastic back. The only other diapers that seem to have that is Huggies, but they don't seem to hold as much and end up sagging on the boys after a couple of hours. We're so excited that they are selling them online now, and at better prices and quantities~we'll never buy anything else! 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THERE THE BEST I LOVE THE DIAPERS I WOULD LOVE TO PUT THEM BACK AT THE STORES EVERY X I GO THEY DONT HAVE THE DIAPERS I HATE GETTING DIFF DIAPERS THIS ARE THE BEST DIAPERS PLZ WALMART PUT THEM BACK ON SOCK AT THE STORES :) 05/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD These diapers were horrible..the band around legs have no stretch to them so when i put them on daughter half the urine would get on pants after just 1 hr....the over night are a little better they fit more like they should but still have to wake her up every 3 hrs for a new diaper...so annoyed i listened to all the good reviews and payed no attention to the bad ones..and now i am stuck with 3 box's.... 11/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money! Doesn't hold anything at all!!!!!! 08/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good! These are awful! They fit poorly, and wetness stays on his skin, and the night time diapers do not make it thru the night. Will not purchase again. 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best nightly use dipper I have ever had. Super strong absorption to protect my baby sleep through the whole night. I like it better than P and H. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! We've tried a few other diapers and nothing comes close. The only thing that comes close enough is the huggies little movers. But they are at least $10 bucks more per box. These diapers work ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. If they ever stopped making them it'd be the only way I'd buy something else. We tried luvs but the scent irriates his sensitive skin. These are hypoallergenic! With regular huggies, pampers and parent's choice he has leaked out everywhere, or had huge blow-outs up his back. Not with these! Our little one drinks a lot before bed and sleeps through the night without leaking out one bit! I love the combo pack too! Makes things very convenient! The size right tabs are amazing you'll always know if it's a good fit or not & when it's time to move up a size! Total bang for your buck! I've even spread the word to my sister who uses them on her twin girls! So worth buying online and getting them shipped!! Can't love another diaper more! 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These diapers are great and for a reasonable price. We use cloth diapers during the day and just use disposables at night. My son is a heavy wetter at night and would leak through some brands. I found that he did not leak through Huggies so we were using those, but these diapers work just as well and are cheaper. The daytime diapers have worked just as well for nighttime. So happy to have found these diapers on walmart.com and with free shipping (with $45 of other home good items). 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diaper for heavy wetters!! My daughter has sensitive skin and these diapers did not give her a rash. Luvs did as well as Pampers :( She is also a bottle addict and because of it is a HEAVY wetter. She has only had 2 leaks in the past month with these diapers!! I love them!! 06/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful!! There are a lot of good reviews on these diapers....and I have absolutely no clue how. These diapers are terrible. My son is in a size 5, and they were soo small. Even a size 6 wouldn't do. Her leaked right through these. I changed him at least 5 times a day. I'm not trying store brands ever again. I'm sticking to Huggies. The reviews that say these diapers are like Huggies, are just so wrong. I wouldn't reccomend these to any one. It's not like there much cheaper than Huggies,Pampers or Luvs. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these diapers! I think they are just as good as Huggies diapers. Also, I love the fact that it's a combo pack with both day and night diapers. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I was so happy to see these diapers on here. They stopped selling them in stores and I only had been finding them at food lion and toys r us. These diapers very great for my son, tthey hold up very well. Especially the night time ones! Any way great product and great price! 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Diaper LOVE this diaper. NO leak!!! I will special order this diaper from now on. My kids are very heavy wetters and this is the best diaper ever. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great diapers! 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great diapers, i run a daycare out of my house so between all the kids, Ive tried all the brands! Not only do they beat out others in price but honestly as a product itself. I recommend to all my parents! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best disposable daiper yet! I am so happy that I did! Only one stinky leak with the whole pack! (whereas, my daughter was having them daily with Hug) These daipers held everything in during her heavy wetting nights; and contained the poo without rushing to do a diaper change. We have a new favorite brand! I will definitely be buying these again! I just wish that they were sold in the store. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic both day and night! i absolutely love these diapers! they don't leak and the night time diapers are fantastic! 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why aren't these diapers more popular? These are some of the least expensive diapers I have found and they work GREAT! I am always wary to try new diapers, but I am glad I did with these 11/28/2011
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp