Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loves this soap. It is very good soap. It smells great, and has no effect on her allergies. I really do not understand why, that when you find a great product, Walmart quits stocking it in all of the stores around you. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells great so excited Walmart has this in stock again 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells wonderful, scent is not too strong 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell! I love the smell of the pomegranate and it leaves a nice scent. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent, I get a bunch of refills for all my bathrooms ..... This product is so affordable, This extire bottle cost as much as only one bottle of hand wash from Bath and body works...... The value is crazy I getting ready to order more 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thick gel but that doesn't pour well into smaller hand soap containers that have small openings - works great nice scent and lathers nicely with our hard water 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a real delight to smell This soap smells so refreshing, I admit I use it more than other soaps I bought in the past. I usually always purchased the Equate liquid soap becuse of the price, but I think I'll stick with this hand soap and one more thing that is so convenient - the new easy grip handle. With the Equate I would always need both hands to pour into the dispenser and then it sometimes still got heavy and awkward to pour. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong Smells wonderful!!!! Works great!!!!! 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets hands really clean. Great smell. I do not like to refill soap containers, BUT the price was so good! Smells great and really cleans hands the first wash. Use in bathrooms and kitchen. Love the money this saves me by ordering on line. Can we get an Amen for Walmart Online, ships fast. I cancelled a different order with another store online (Red Circle Logo) because their back order was still pending and I had already got the walmart online order delivered, on the FIRST estimated delivery day. Wow! 11/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big bottle which makes it a little difficult to handle. I use it to fill two smaller jars which I keep on my sinks. I tried filling them straight from the bottle, but this was difficult, and messy. I switched to a funnel, and all went well, since I could hold the large bottle in two hands. I enjoy the aroma, and it is antibacterial, which makes is very worthwhile. 02/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watery If I wanted water with a scent I would of made it on my own worse soap ever 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great! Will definitely purchase again! 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its soap Smells great and bright color.. the refills are a great deal 02/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic handsoap This handsoiap is truly fantastic, like the scent and the clear wash off with it. I would truly purchase this again and again,also I would recommend this to my family and friends. I really do like this product. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the scent I love the color and scent 01/22/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great scent. Good value This Pom hand soap smells delish. Very good value for size and price. Less than 5. Will reorder. Bought online. Fast easy service. No issues with pkging. 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Aroma I initially bought this because it matches my guest bathroom decor. I really love it and have kept purchasing it. 11/30/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:43:29.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_15935613, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp