Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52 Out of all the Dial hand soaps this is my family's favorite. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE IT! Bring it back to the stores so I can buy it more often. It smells wonderful, rinses off easily. I can't say enough about the Cherry Blossom & Almond hand soap. I wish they made a bath soap in this scent. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The price was right and the lotion is so soft and it smells delicious. I love it! 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this soap I love this soap. But for some reason the Walmart in town stopped selling it in the store. Wish they would get it back. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hand soap i love the smell of this hand soap. lately i have not been able to find it on the shelf at my local store. walmart should offer site to store or free shipping for items such as this; they should have it on the shelf but for some reason the store never does. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love dial products. This soap is just wonderful. The smell is terrific. I wash my hands constantly and they were always dry. I picked a small bottle of this up at the store and it is all I use now. It's in every bottle in my home. Plus, my hands do not dry out!! Try it...you'll love it too. I sure wish Walmart would offer the refill bottle in their stores. I had to purchase on line. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This soap is AMAZING!!!! The smell is so wonderful and makes your hands feel great after use. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I found this in a larger size! Love this soap but wasn't purchasing it because of the price. So glad I found the refills! 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this soap This soap smells wonderful and is a great value as well. I have also noticed that one of the stores near my house doesn't have it in stock anymore. Fortunately for me another one still does and I hope they continue to do so. Let's face it, there are not a lot of inexpensive soap refills out there that you would want to smell on a regular basis. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells and works fabulously! This is by far my favorite hand soap. I have tried so many from all price ranges, but this one is the best scent, best formula, and has the best price. It doesn't dry out my hands and leaves them feeling clean and lightly scented so beautifully! Highly recommended. I wish they made a body wash in this scent! 03/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice smell, good price This soap has a nice smell and is at a good value, but I found that it didn't leave my hands as moisturized as some of the other moisturizing hand soaps I have tried. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will buy again. While the scent is a little lacking the softness is really nice after washing my hands. I use this in the Lysol automatic soap dispenser instead of paying almost 5.00 for their refills. A butter knife pops the top of of the bottle and with a small funnel refills easily. This will refill at least 8 times with a cost of about 45.00 if buying the Lysol refills. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great soap I love this hand soap! Leaves your skin soft! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell :) 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best soap! I love this soap. I have previously been loyal to the Bath & Body Works hand soaps but this is the same quality and for significantly less money. It smells heavenly. My Walmart doesn't carry this in store anymore, just as many others have mentioned. I hope they will carry it again. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent value for the money. I was so pleased that this product was available online. It smells wonderful and cleans your hands without drying them out . 03/23/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp