Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad you still carried these. My husband has had the Norelco Quadra razor for 6 years now, it works great but the heads were ready to be changed. I was happy to see Walmart carried these heads for this razor. They work just fine and are the best price at Walmart. 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoooooth I've always been a fan of Norelco. The ONLY problem I have had with the replacement heads is, I should replace them more often. They get dull so slowly that you don't notice it till you change them. Reduces shave time to about 1/3. And much more comfy. Next time I'll replace them after about a year instead of two. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long time user! I have used Norelco products for over fourty years; and, would recommend them to anyone! I keep one at home; and, one in my vehicle at all times! The only thing that I am unsatisfied with is the constant rise of the price of their products! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product and very good service from Walmart. Could not find product elsewhere. Looked at Walmart web site, found product and ordered online. Arrived shortly at home address. Thank you. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shaver heads. I am very happy with my current Norelco shaver but it is old and getting hard to find replacement heads. This delivers a great shave. 10/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed for Norelco shaver, work fine price for replacement head blades kind of high! 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal Perfect replacement rotary shaver heads - genuine "Norelco" brand. My old blades were pretty dull, not having been replaced for several years. The new heads (blades) were nice and sharp and improved the shaving experience tremendously. A perfect fit for my Norelco 6886XL tripple headed shaver. Walmart's price was about $10 less than several other on-line places. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait? My razor was way overdue and wouldn't shave well. I decided to try these before spending money on a new razor. Glad I did, these are great and well worth the price. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by like a new shaver ordered these new heads cause shaver was not doing a very good job. What a difference with new heads, like having a brand new shaver. Gives a nice close shave. Ease to install, next time won't wait so long to replace. 05/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No regrets! The replacement electric shaver parts are exactly what I needed for my old but familiar shaver. Quick home delivery at a fair price. Only wish it came one-day earlier before my flight. 05/01/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp