Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I was a little leery when I first used this, but my fears were quickly erased as I cleaned things up in my private area. It works better than expected. Very happy with the purchase. 06/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOrelco razor OK, enough of the lady razor stuff. This Norelco razor is for guys and gals. It may seems a little "bulky", but with a few attempts it works great. I would highly recommend this to anyone...male or female. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! I have had the previous models of Philips Bodygroom but this razor is very solid, powerful and convenient. Is very easy to use like the older models but this one got a firm touch but also gentle enough to use every 3 to 4 days. I definitively recommends this product. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TRIMMER! Exectly what I was looking for. I would recommend this to either gender looking for a personalized hair trimmer. As advertised it works very well with lather either trimming or saving in the shower and cleans up very well. You can't miss wth this one. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was skeptical, now I am a believer! The groomer is awesome and way better than the BG2030/41. This has everything a guy needs which is a close shave with minimal irritation. The charge lasts a long time - hours and hours. I use it all the time, satisfactory all the way. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product from Philips Well, There is not much to say, the brand of this product says it for itself, this product is great, it really does what it says, it you are looking for a close shave for any part of your body below your neck, then you are at the right place, very powerful, and stylish body groomer. No complain at all, Thank's Philips, another great product!! 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome groomer This is an awesome body groomer. It only takes one hour to charge and its ready. Its not heavy and does an absolute awesome job. I was amazed at how close it shaved. I would highly recommend this body groomer and it is well worth the price. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Philips Norelco BG2040/34 Bodygroomer This piece of Philips Bodygroomer makes you fall deeper in love with your skin after using it! It DOESN'T irritate your skin at all! Easy to clean up through following the attached instrcutions! 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent trimmer for the price. I got this razor so I didn't look like a hairy sasquach down on the Florida beach, or by the pool. It won't get as close as a traditional blade, but it gets the job done. It doesn't work as well wet as I had hoped. The inital charge didn't take as long as they projected it would and it will last about an hour using the close shaving head, or about a half-hour using the trimmer head. Overall Its a great product for the price and I would definately recommend it. 03/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great, does as advertised. 05/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty average I was looking for a great shave and groomer, this was not it. The trimmer is pretty good, adjustable too, 1st charge lasted for 6-8 shaves, it has a green charging light and and it flashes orange when it needs to be charged, only takes an hour to charge... Its not bad but its not great either. 06/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Trimmer The trimmer feels substantial and quality made when handling it. It charged up quickly, and the cradle that comes with it is practical. The trimmer does last as long as advertised. For a trimmer that is purposely made to be a "personal trimmer" you still have to be careful in sensitive areas! Overall, I am happy with the trimmer. The design is both functional and aesthetically pleasing. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great and high quality Higher quality construction than the mangroomer line of products which are made of cheap plastic and don't work well. Easy to use. It's very convenient being able to flip the groomer over to shave or groom without having to change or remove parts. Battery lasts a long time for me but I'd prefer it wasn't nickel metal hydride since you need to wait until it completely discharges before recharging it. Overall it exceeds my expectations. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional product for the price. Thi shaver is so much more than what I expected. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect quality, works excellent, best price, easy to use and my battery worked for more than 50 minutes. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Does exactly what I needed! This shaver is the absolute perfect combination of all the features you need in a all-in-one body groomer. There are no attachments to keep track of, yet it allows you to shave and trim anything in any way you want. The battery charges quick and lasts a long time. It's easy to clean and convenient to store. Both my wife and I use it and we even use it to cut our son's hair. The best part is that it's completely waterproof so you can use it and keep it in the shower for ultra convenience! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is it! I have tried a lot of body groomers which are largely useless and damage skin. This one is great and just what I needed. Recommend it for anyone in need of such -- below the neck use only. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alot of people have had negative reviews on this product. I have to say this is the second one I have bought and I love it. Definitely worth it. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great body groomer Very smooth, easy to clean, andw maintain.. It most definitely get the job donelr 06/12/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew332
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp