See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back up card I got this as a back up card but I have been buying this brand before and it has lived up to expectations. It hurt's less when you loose one cheap card than one expensive one that almost does the same thing. It does write slower than the professional ones but like I said it's a backup and it work's for what I need the card to do. And for a lot less. This is a great card for your money and it does better than other less class cards. I haven't fully tested it to the max, but Most of the time I only run 2 to 4 gb of pictures on my cards a day. 06/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lost all my pic's I use this card in my Canon T1i for the first time at my son-inlaws brithday on 9-3-2011 I shot about thrity to forty pictures then the card read error it said too replace it or format it. I am upset about the lost of all of pictures. Then I reformatted the card, shot about two dozen pictures this morning (9-5-2011) it worked fine, then went to the Zoo with the Grandkids had lots of Great pictures on it, half way through the day the card read error AGAIN AND LOST ALL THE PICTURES :( Not going to use it again. Will be returning it. 09/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best price I found. Disappointed with the lack of a case, otherwise it's a good deal. 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent price for a class 10 32 gig memory card. works great! 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centon 32GB SDHC Memory Card The Centon 32gb memory card was a great price for the amount of memory and it works great. I bought this memory card about a month ago for a digital camera and have had no issues. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a 32GB Class 10! I recently bought a Canon DLSR camera and was looking for a higher capacity card and for a 32GB Class 10 this was an amazing deal. I believe this is the lowest priced SD CARDS out there today. I have bought a smaller capacity(4GB) for my nephew before and do not have any issues. Great deal! 11/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by the card is wonderful for more pics and movies 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great, plenty of space I needed for videos. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memory Card This memory card is an exceptional price for the Class 10 rating of a 32GB. I am very pleased. 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 32gb class 10 So far my wife has not used up the 5,500 pictures it has, this on one of the cards and I got 2 of them. Great value and it meet my expectations. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought for son for his gopro hero2 camera, so far no problems working great as of christmas, only time will tell 01/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manufactured with low quality parts I bought the Pair of Cards at what I thought was a good price. I wanted to use these for my GO PRO HERO 2. The description fulfilled the criteria but did not work in the camera. Go Pro Support indicated to buy "Name brand" cards, Like Kingston or Scan Disc etc. AND because you have to destroy the packaging to get the cards out, you now are not able to return the Cards!!! I just ate $63.00 Buyer Beware!! 06/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The card did not work for this camera I had to return it. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great love it best buy for the value 09/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value Good value for the price. Using card for Nikon camara, came with 2 32G cards value pack, this is a class 10 card vary fast, shipping was free. Would definetly buy again. 08/22/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp