Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by catfood my cats like your food a lot ialways buy the food my cats wont eat anything elece 01/23/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love this cat food 5 star he loves it I think it's healthy he eat's it all the time. 01/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Both of my cats love that juicy, tasty product. They can't wait to eat it. 01/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by filet Mignon Dry Food Angel just loves this flavor. She hogs in even though the other cats are trying to get a bite. She prefers this flavor over chicken and salmon. Yum . 12/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My kitties love it! 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cat Loves It My kitty may be finicky but she definitely loves this dry food. It must taste good because she will turn her nose up at anything else. I've tried. And, this was the ticket- she won't eat anything but the Seafood and Filet Mignon cat food. She's been eating this since she was one year old, she's now. For a cat, that's a long time to like eating any one thing. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum, Yum ..... Butch was a feral cat badly mauled by a much larger animal when wandered into my back yard and decided to adopt me. He wouldn't touch canned tuna that first day. I bought some Fancy Feast at the grocery store and he immediately devoured all of it. I put Fancy Feast out each morning for almost two months before he finally came up the the back patio for his breakfast. We have been having breakfast together each morning for nine month now. He is free to come and go as he pleases, and 90% of the time he chooses to stay in my yard ... and Fancy Feast is no small equation in this scenario. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST FOR MY KITTIES I have been buying this for my inside cats and outside ferals (which are tame and spayed). They all love it and I would never think of changing to anything else. A customer for life... Only the best for my kitties... 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitty food The bigger bags are great, don't have to buy as often and with the resealable tape it stays just as fresh. Keep them stocked so I can buy when needed. Tks 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wet cats liked it and always want more, wake me up at 5am for more of it 10/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Classic Good Product. !I am really impressed with the Fancy Feast Classic . The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast my cats (17 years old, 9 years old) love. The favorite from FF Classic is Fancy Feast CHICKEN . 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fur babies luv Fancy feast dry food. I have always been an Iams mom. Wish I had tried this sooner. The cat kids really like the Fancy Feast Dry food. I can't afford the canned Fancy feast but have no doubt they would love it also. Boz, Gretta and Dottie 09/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive BUT Although this is a bit expensive, my two cats will snack on this and no other and one only eats this as he is a VEGAN.... Strange I know--first time for me but he is very healthy so it must have good ingredients... 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive My cats have sensitive stomachs but once I switched they have been doing wonderful. 09/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got to Eat Something One of my cats has a heart condition and her kidneys are only functioning at 25%. She is supposed to have special food with lower protein and phosphorus but higher fat. Well, we've tried two brands, both wet and dry and she won't eat either. We're waiting for the vet to get in another special diet dry to try. In the meantime, all she wants is fancy feast filet mignon and because she has lost weight, she needs to have some nutrition, so I give her this. 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever My cats and kittens just love any of the Fancy Feast flavors. They live the wet & the dry food. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loves it i got a sample in the mail when it first came out and thought it would be good as a treat, i was so dumb. they wwould not eat anything else. this is their favorite flavor. when they hear me open a new bag i am suddenly surrounded by eight eyes waiting for me to move. they are as healthy as can be and very happy with their food. you can ask them! 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gourmet Dry My cat loves the Gourmet Dry cat food so well that when I open up the cupboard he gets in there and tares at the bag with his teeth until it is all on the floor.It is funny the way he does this. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Just buy itIt'sreallyyummyforthekitty it is really good for cats 09/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by yum! So easy to feed. Easy to find in the store and not that expensive. The cats really like it 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All of my cats love this flavor of dry fancy feast. They prefer it over all the others. Now I am stuck with open full bags of all these other different brands of dry cat food. I guess I'll just take these extra bags of different branded dry cat food to Operation Kindness here in Dallas; The oldest and largest no-kill shelter in N Texas. 08/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast dry food 1 Inside cat spayed, 6 outside spayed, neutered cats. I only buy this, it is the best food and they all love it. Have purchased at least 30-40 12 lb bags over the last year. Wouldn't buy anything else. 08/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitty loves it It must taste much better than the other brands I had been using because my cat goes right after it and seems to love it. No more coaxing. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat can't stay away! I'm not very cat food savvy so I can't say I know too much about what is in the food or what my cat should be getting nutrient wise but as far as I can tell it's a solid mix of good ingredients with not a lot of added fillers. Definitely better than a lot of other store brands you'll find. My cat loves it and won't touch any other dry food now that she's had a taste! I have yet to give her the other flavors but I'm sure she'd love them. The cost is a bit higher than what I'm used to but I think you pay for the quality so I'm okay with that and manage it. Thanks Fancy Feast! 05/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frosty My cats loved it , The price is too much for the size of the can. I used to buy it by the case for 2 cats, Too pricey. 04/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food love it, cat loves it.going to try other flavors,would like some other samples.thanks again for such a great product,cat says thank you...... 04/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't eat My cats won't eat this stuff at all. I bought it a couple of times to give them variety but after one time they wouldn't touch it. 04/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat absolutely loves Fancy Feast dry!! I've never seen my cat get so excited for her dry food in the morning until we tried Fancy Feast Filet Mignon and Seafood flavor dry food! She absolutely loves it and purrs like crazy when she sees the bag. I love seeing her enjoying her food so much and being so happy. I live to spoil her :) 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st choice Fancy Feast dry cat food is the first choice of all 3 of my cats. I will have other dry food options in the other cat food dishes, but they ALWAYS go for the Fancy Feast first. Lately I've been mixing the Fancy Feast with the other brands to give them more flavor. 03/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love this! My cats are very finicky eaters and they love this stuff. I have tried to feed them different kinds of dry and they love this the best. 02/04/2015
  • 2016-02-06 T04:02:57.613-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_15935192, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 102 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew310
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp