Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It fits perfectly in our pack n play and cleans very well only needs to be wiped down after meals ( tried with spaghetti and approved!) my toddler sleeps soundly on it and loves it! Thumbs up! 05/04/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by this mattress is not the dimensions stated in the description, and although it is described as extra firm, i wouldn't even describe it as mildly firm. perhaps i was sent the wrong one, i'm not sure, but it should fit snugly in our play yard because it is 1/2 to 1 full inch smaller than the given dimensions of the mattress. yet somehow there is at least a 1 inch gap in the length when put in the bottom part of the play yard. it may be ok to use when the little one is much older, but it is certainly not usable now for a 3 month old to nap on, not only because of the gap but also the mattress is so soft and mushy i am afraid if the babe rolled over face down there could be an airway obstruction. this mattress had some pretty good reviews about it being firm and a good snug fit, which is why i am questioning if i was sent the wrong one....i wish it was carried in store so i could have given it a squeeze before buying to test firmness. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for evenflo pack&play It fits perfect, the top part and the regular bottom part, no gaps, firm, and the plack&play sheets also fit very well 03/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good/useful for the price So far so good. I bought this mattress for when my daughter and I travel to her grandparents or when we have to travel and stay in a hotel or something. So far the mattress seems comfortable and seems to be holding up. There is already indents from where my daughter sleeps (which I would expect at some point) so I am hoping that that mattress doesn't get too flat in the coming months. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Mattress I am very happy with this mattress. My son sleeps in his Pack 'n Play instead of a crib. Therefore I wanted a real mattress for him and not the thin board that comes with the playpen. This mattress is great. I am so glad I bought it. It is not too firm or too soft, just right. The Graco Pack 'n Play sheets fit perfectly and the mattress sits snug in the playpen. Even better than the original folding board - there are no gaps at the corners or sides anymore. The only thing is, that we won't be able to travel with it because it does not fold. But if it did, it would probably not fit as well. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept like a baby Good addition to the Park N Play, if you are using it as a portable crib. Slept as good at Grandma's house with this mattress iin the Park N Play as she sleeps in her crib at home. 04/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice firm mattress Mattress is safe and comfortable and fits snugly. I should have bought the squared corners but that was my fault and still it works great for us. Our 7 month old sleeps in it in our room every night. 10/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and at a great price 10/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible This is NOT extra firm!! Not even firm. It is bent in the middle and doesn't lay flat. When my LO sleeps on it his head is up and his feet but it bows in the middle. So now I have to go spend more money on another one! I DO NOT recommend!!! 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Very comfortable! 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great solution for pack n play sleep troubles My son just turned 2 and has not been sleeping well in his pack n play when we travel. He tosses and turns all night and wakes up super early in the morning. I ordered this mattress before our recent week-long trip in hopes that it would help him sleep better. It totally worked!!! He slept so well for naps and at night and we had absolutely no issues. This mattress was a life saver! LOVE this product!!! 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel I ordered this mattress to place in the playpen for my 20 month old son as we went on vacation. It fit perfectly and more importantly, he slept soundly. This was a great investment for future vacations. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The price is reasonable and the quality is good. I highly recommend this product to everyone uses the playard as a temporary bed for their baby or toddler. It really makes it comfortable and my girl likes it better than her bed. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit. DS seems to be very comfortable. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Works perfectly to make the playard a portable bed. 05/10/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp