Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful playard mattress I bought this mattress for my Baby Trend Monkey Around playard and it fits perfectly, no gaps! I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It makes the playard so much more comfortable for my 4 month old son. Also the Carter's velor quilted sheets fit perfectly on the mattress. I'm definately happy with this purchase. 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for playard! Got this to go with Graco playard , fit perfect. This makes a huge difference , wish I had this sooner. 06/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddoughter had surgery on her head and we wanted somthing soft for her and the mattess was wonderfull she slept very well i am telling any one it is worth the money and comfort for baby 06/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS SOONER! My daughter started chewing on her crib so we spent $60 to put the fabric teether guards on all sides of the crib, except the back of course because they don't make them for that side. She then realized she could just move the fabric over just enough to get to a little bit of the wood. And honestly it was scaring me. One morning I walked into her room and she was standing there with little bits of wood on her mattress. It scared me so bad I immediately took her crib down because I didn't know what else to do. She was about 16 months at the time. So I thought well she sleeps in a pack n play at my parents then she can sleep in one here she can't chew anything off that. And ever since she's been sleeping in her pack n play. She's 19 months now and I wish I would have thought of this mattress 3 months ago! It fits perfectly in ALL Graco Pack N Plays (Originals) I have the Ashford. It doesn't work in the day2night sleepers (too short) or the travel lite portables (too long) But it fits in the regular sized Graco Pack n Play Playards. As for the sheets, the original Graco pack n play sheets fit this REALLY TIGHT which is good I guess but it is so tight it scrunches up the corners and that drives me crazy. The Graco quilted pack n play sheets, don't even try it won't fit, not even close. So I'm still looking for a sheet to fit it without scrunching the corners. Overall I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and wish I would have thought of this sooner. 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works beautifully for our pack n play! I couldn't find a playard mattress that stated it would fit the Ingenuity pack-n-play, so I took chance and ordered this one hoping it would work (based on measurements). It totally fits perfectly! My 18 month old was so excited when I put him in the packnplay with this mattress. He jumped all around and loved it. :) It'll be perfect for him to sleep on for our out of town trips. Now I just need sheets for it! 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! We love this mattress. Should have bought one a long time ago. Really helps cushion the play yard for sleeping. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied I bought this mattress for a Graco Playard to convert it to a full-time crib for my daughter (we live in a very small home and will be moving into a new space in 6 months, so we want something extremely portable!). The mattress fits perfectly and has the appropriate level of comfort and firmness for a baby. I'm using this with the Graco brand portable crib sheets as the Garanimals brand will not fit this mattress. Very satisfied with the price and quality of this product. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mattress fits Graco Pack & Play perfectly. I bought this mattress to go with the Ashford Graco Pack N Play I bought for my grandson. I keep him at least one night a week. This mattress fits perfectly & he sleeps in comfort. I would recommend this to family & friends. A great value. I compared this to the PNP that had the bassinets & I am glad I choose to go this route instead. He will be able to use it longer. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thickest I could find ! It's the thickest mattress for pack n play I could find ! It fits evenflo . I use garanimal pack n play mattress sheet . Set of 2 for $6. Cheap. Good quality. Even this mattress is good quality as well! I'm happy with my purchase 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits port a crib perfectly I bought a port a crib for my newborn and at about 3 mths i noticed he sleep more soundly in my bed my husband brought it to my attention how hard the port a crib was. I immediatly realized why he preferred my bed. I wouldnt want to sleep on a board either. I paid 33$ plus shipping and would definitely pay more if facing the same situation. Since his first night sleep on this matttress he sleeps through the night . I am very pleased with this product. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great playard mattress We bought this mattress because we were going to be staying in a hotel for a few night and wanted our son to sleep comfortably. We figured we would try it out since it was a good price. We are very happy we purchased this mattress. It made a huge difference. Our son slept all night! We wish we would have found it sooner! It definitely makes the pack n play much more comfortable. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It makes a difference When I saw the mattress for the first time I thought that it was kind of small for the price. It fits perfectly on my graco playpen. My baby sleeps in it though out the night and I can tell that it is comfortable for him. I would definitely recommend this product. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This playard mattress saved the day! My 15 month old son refused to nap in the pack-n-play while on vacations until we purchased this mattress. Now he has no problem sleeping in it. I'm sure he is much more comfortable then on the hard, thin floor piece that comes with the pack-n-play. I just use his regular fitted crib sheets on this mattress and even though they are a little looser, they work well. This mattress was well-worth the money spent on it. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits Chicco pack-n-play Initially bought the non-firm style and it felt cheap so returned it to a store with no problem. We then bought the firm style and we love it. The pack-n-play is our travel crib but the thin mattress was a bit pitiful. This one will be more comfortable and pack-n-play sheets actually work fine with it. 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who knew?? So glad to find out they made a playard mattress. The bottom of the playard is so flimsy. But with sheets to fit and no gapes I am a very satisfied grandmother, I liked it so much I bought one for my daughter for her playard. The baby now sleeps more comfortably and I get some time to do other things. Also what a value with the Garanimal sheets. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits the Graco Pack n Play Perfectly Having trouble finding sheets to fit this mattress? I have found the "Carters Easy Fit Jersey Portable Crib Fitted Sheets" fits this mattress perfectly. I bought this mattress for my grandson's Graco pack n play and it fits like a glove. I know he is more comfortable while taking his naps on this mattress than the thin hard pad that came with the play pen. I would recommend this to anyone with a graco pack n play. 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and Firm A must have for the Pack and Play. My grandson used it for the first time today and was able to take a longer nap at me home. We are happy for the results. Happy baby means happy mommy. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mattress was a great buy. It fits my son's graco playyard perfectly and I think he's much more comfy! 04/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy for my son. I had to go of all the reviews and make a decision. I'm glad that I purchased this. We are not quite ready to put my son in his own room and crib yet, so we purchased this that way he can sleep in our room in his playard. He's get's a good night sleep every night on this. I think any regular playyard sheets will fit this matress because I bought some from another store, there brand and they fit with no problem. I can see where there can be a dip where the baby sleeps so I just flip the mattress every so many days. 11/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong Plastic Scent I like this mattress and my baby seems to as well. It's firm but not uncomfortably firm. Fits perfectly in her Cosco packnplay. My only complaint is the strong plastic scent it carried for a few days. I didn't put it to use until the scent was completely aired out. 02/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a fit! This mattress fits my old pack n play. It's just what I needed to create a comfortable place for the grandchildren to sleep. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Safety 1st We have the Safety 1st Playard (Safety 1st Prelude Sport Play Yard - Citrus) and this mattress fits perfectly. Had trouble finding something that would for sure fit based on reviews, so I wanted to post for others looking for a mattress for the Safety 1st models! I haven't found a sheet to fit, but I haven't looked hard. We're currently using a crib sheet tucked tightly (and it does take a good amount of tucking). I wouldn't do this if your baby is sleeping in the playard, though, it comes loose too easily. Our daughter is only using the playard during the day when I can keep an eye on her. 05/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am very happy that I spent the extra money on this mattres, and the sheets that go with it. My baby Granddaughter sleeps well on it. It fits PERFECT in the pack and play. I have no regrets spending the extra money for this item. 10/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't like this mattress at all!! The mattress does not hold its form. My baby basically sinks into it, and he wakes up as soon as I lay him down on it. I have a foam mattress myself, so I know how the mattress should respond when you lay on it. I don't even use it now. Total waste of money. Plus it was very hard finding sheet that fit the mattress. Hate it!! 10/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special Got this mattress after reading through reviews for both this one and the "extra firm". Decided on this one because the reviews for the "extra firm" made it sound like just a regular mattress anyway. Unfortunately, I received this one and was left to wonder if I made the wrong choice. It's just a 3" piece of foam wrapped in a mattress casing. You could probably make one for cheaper than the $40 from Walmart. Aside from the cheap quality, I do know my daughter sleeps better on this mattress than the hard padded board that came with her pack n play. We bought it before a week long vacation and she slept better than I thought she would, but I would definitely not use this mattress long term. If you're looking for a cheap mattress for short trips or temporary use, I would say this mattress might be worth it, but if you're looking for something for long term sleeping arrangements, look for something else. 10/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not fit Chicco Lullaby Magic Pack n Play I'm giving this mattress a fair rating because it doesn't fit the pack n play that I have for my daughter (chicco lullaby magic). Therefore, I can't put it to use to really test it out. The width fits perfectly in the pack n play but it's not long enough. I was really hoping it would be a great fit but unfortunately it's not. I will be returning.. 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfect and seems like good support perfect size for Graco pack and play, now baby can sleep and play! 10/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grandson sleeps better! I purchased this for a Baby Trend portable crib that I keep at my house since I nanny my 9m old grandson during the day. Even though I purchased an additional mattress when I bought the portable crib, it still didn't seem like it was very comfortable and it shifted very easily. So, I decided to purchase a better mattress in addition to what I already purchased. Although the 3" Foam Graco wasn't as thick as I had hoped, it still works really well and my grandson seems to sleep much better. It fits the porta crib parameters nicely and the shifting problem is solved, probably since he falls asleep almost immediately now. I would recommend this mattress without hesitation. 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort with no worries The mattress fit the pack and play I have very snugly, so I have no worries it will shift or that my granddaughter will get caught between it and the sides, and I'm sure it will give her extra comfort on overnight visits. 05/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very hard needs to be alittle less stiff I feel like this is too stiff doesn't feel much differet than a playyard mat expected it too be alittle softer disappointed 12/01/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:02:49.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_15927486, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 211 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew77
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp