See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by slippers are excellent choice easy use 4 disabled easy acccess for disabled and for walking. washable helps to maintain shape. Over all excellent choice, purchased 3pr. 01/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JMJ Slippers are very comfortable. Worth the money. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These slippers are made to fit anyone. I purchased these slippers for my husband because his feet swell. We can adjust the size at anytime. 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great slippers for the price pretty comfortable slippers and I like that they are adjustable because sometimes I wear socks and I can adjust these slippers to accomodate my socks. They could use a little more padding in the sole of the slippers. 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by first impression: a comfortable slipper I was needing an inexpensive house slipper and this looked like what I was looking for. I could have purchased "orthopedic" slippers for many times the cost of these. As first impression, they are a comfortable house slipper. How slip resistant they are remains to be seen. I do like the adjustable velcro "flaps" on the top, although the way they were adjusted out of the box feel comfortable to me. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable slippers got them for my dad, has trouble wearing regular shoes or slippers because of foot problems, velcro fronts make it easy to get the slippers on. 02/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good product a great pair of house slippers to wear and just hang around the house 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy fit great for the elderly ! 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect for a hospital patient with a wrapped foot. Easy off and on. Also, they washed and dried well. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adjustable slippers I have a water retention problem that. causes my feet to be between sizes. These slippers work for me because I can adjust them so my toes are never cramped no matter what. I wish someone had come up with these long ago. 11/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn’t work for my feet The sole on these slippers in VERY thin. Walking on wood or tile floors hurt my feet, even after putting a gel insole into the slipper. The toe box is adjustable, but very narrow. The shape of the slipper has almost no expansion for the front of the foot. People who need a wide toe box will not care for these slippers. The quality is what one would expect. 09/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking forward to winter with these snuggies. Clever and comfortable, the open toe design makes this slipper suitable for summer bare feet, fall socked feet, and winter's boot socks. Nice anti skid soles too. A bit high priced, considering their provenance, but a versatile product well suited for those who spend a lot of time at home. 06/28/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The fit accuracy is very poor as the size SMALL is too BIG for those with shoe size 7. The adjustment styling is very poor too. I bought this for my husband whose shoe size is 7 but he finds it TOO BIG!! I expected a much better styling .Very disappointed. 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect for narrow feet I bought these slippers because my husband said slippers were the only thing he wanted for his birthday. Well, he loved them, from the moment he first saw them and put them on. I chose these particular ones because his feet are very narrow and most of the other slippers were wide or extra wide. Due to the adjustable open toe slippers, they worked just fine. He is so grateful that I purchased them for him. His size is 12-13. I bought the 11 1/2 - 13. 11/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Quality problems A week after I started wearing the slippers, the fabric started separating from the sole. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great slippers very soft. Excellent ! Loved it! 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best slippers ever I am disabled and these are so easy to put on an secure when closed. thank you 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great slippers I bought these slipper for a friend and he just loved it because he had a foot operation. 01/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very cheaply made not worth the money. 08/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not For Us! No support at all in the sole and my husband's feet hurt terribly after having them on for just a little while! He is a diabetic and it is hard to find shoes for him that don t hurt his feet! These are definitely not for diabetics, and I put them on and walked around in them and my feet hurt! Run from these! 12/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Mum Luk Slippers Arrived on time but they have zero support . Based on reviews when I ordered , I expected foot support. They will be returned to our local Walmart store. 12/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was looking for These did not work for my elderly dad's swollen feet. There is no stiffness to the heel and needed to adjust more for swollen feet. They'd be fine for mildly swollen feet. I'm looking for a more stiffly constructed slipper for him. These are kind of soft and floppy. 11/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good produce, slow shipping The slippers are for my dad in the nursing home and they are durable, comfortable and easy to wash. The produce is good but, as usual, shipping is so slow. It says on the site how long it will take, but Walmart shipping..and I buy a lot online...is slow. If I can find the item on ebay, I buy it there, with fast free shipping. 10/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE, STABLE and THEY FIT I purchased these slippers for my husband who has been having great difficulty finding something that would protect his foot as well as FIT it when he has severe swelling from his knee down to his toes. These slippers are the perfect solution!! The fit, they are warm, have a bit of a sole which adds stability, are adjustable to fit his foot which has gone as high as a size 14 due to swelling. Thank you for stocking such a welcome product. 10/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MUK LUKS - Men's Terry Adjustable Open Toe Slippers are ok. Bought these on advice from podiatrist. Comfortable fitting. 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by velcro ajustable slippers this item works very well for my husband as his feet swell 09/01/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as comfortable as slip on house shoes get it a size bigger 10 1/2 to size 11 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice slipper Good fit and adjustable! Excellent value compared to other brands. Was not available in-store. 07/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by functionally good I've got gout and these are so easy to get on and off, its a pleasure. And they hold tight OR soft whichever is best for the day. 06/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend I bought these for my father because one of his feet swells up with arthritis and he needs a slipper that can adjust its size. They are very comfortable and good quality for the price. I'm glad I tried them. 06/16/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:47:19.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_15923519, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw97
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp