See All Reviews
Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline
Pure Fun Kids 36" Mini Trampoline
$51.99
List Price: $69.99
You Save: $18.00 (26%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! Very Good Buy! I bought this for my granddaughter who is living with me and is 2 years old. She absolutely loves to jump on it. On indoor days she gets all of her wiggles out and has little energy left to cause mischief :) I am pleased with this product. Note of caution: it will take one very strong person, or two people to pull the cord through the last few loops on assembly. 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trampoline! Love the trampoline. My 2 yr old daughter loves it. Worth every penny! 06/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for kids my granddaughter loves it. It keeps kids active. It's a little tough getting the mat on but with strong hands to help I did ok. 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered this for our 4 year old grandson and HE LOVES IT. It was easily put together, in maybe 15 minutes. It appears to be sturdy, he uses it everytime he comes to our houses which is nearly daily, runs to the room where we keep it, and really has a ball! We have already recommended it to our friend with a child his age. We saw others that were more expensive but liked this one for it's size. Easily kept in an extra bedroom. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two or more people to put together It is a great product. I have twins and they love it. One thing is the bungee cords. You need at least two people to stretch out the cords to get through last loops. 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for toddlers! My 3 year old keeps saying, "Thank you for my trampoline, Mommy!" Our 2 year old neighbor loves it as well. The bar is great. It definitely took two adults to get it assembled, but it's not that complicated. Highly recommend! 06/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids love it Bought this for my daughters Birthday. You do need two people to put it together and out of the two one has to be really strong! But it wasn't horrifying difficult either. In the end my kids love it!!! We also put weights around the legs because if they get crazy wild on it, it will tip over. 05/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL!!! DO NOT BUY!!!! I bought this for my two year old daughter.... it took my husband and I three days to put this together!!! We had to take breaks because of the frustration level of not being able to stretch the bands all the way around. When we finally got to the end of assembly we realized that the metal poles were bent and we could not fit the legs and holding bar on. After lots of hammering and use of a wrench we finally completed assembly of our new trampoline that is scratched and dented!! AWFUL!!!! 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids have so much fun with this toy in my daycare! I bought this for my childcare business and its one of the most popular things! Also, perfect because when they want to jump on things that I don't want them to I now just redirect them by saying "we jump on the trampoline!" It was challenging to put together but worth it! Took about an hour with two people getting the bungy cord attatched correctly. Love the bar the children can hold on to. Ages are 18mo-5years that play on it everyday! Great quality toy for the price! 10/26/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew318
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp