See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not to shabby This set was purchased by me for a family member. The design looks nicer than it did on the website, and the forks seem durable. But, they are kind of skinny (thickness of handle) so when you are cutting food with the forks, depending on the toughness of your food, it can start to hurt your finger tip. Another thing that we noticed, where the prongs of the fork were cut/molded it is rough and discolored looking. That is not such a big deal, more a visual disappointment. Overall, not a bad set for the sale price, but I would reject any ideas of purchasing at normal price. 12/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality Product rusted (tarnished within 3 months of normal use. Product was washed properly in a very high quality dishwasher. 02/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a classic design but yet with a modern and carved look. It can easily used for daily meals and also for festivities of 8 guests. Great silverware! Singular look! Unbeatable price! 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with finish, design, size and weight. This is not thin or flimsy flatware. We have had no issues with luster loss after dishwasher (Maytag) use. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Onieda Tuscany 45 pc Flatware Set WOW This is a beautiful 45 pc flatware set They are heavy so they dont bend when you use them They are beautiful to look at It comes with serving pieces also I could not be happier about this set really is worth the money to buy it 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! This silverwear is awesome!!!! I've had it for a few years now and they all look as good as new with daily use and washing!!! Great product! 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I love this silverware!! Sturdy and very attractive! 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I love these and I know they will last me forever 09/04/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw329
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp