Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! this is a great high chair! i love that it grows with the baby. When you have a new born it can recline all the way back so you can give him a bottle and gradually lay him straighter the older the baby gets. It is so easy to transport and takes up very little space. I have taken it to church with us and to the in laws house with no trouble at all. It is very east to clean. I just wipe it down after every feeding and it is good to go for the next time. This is a buy and I would definitely recomend 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPACE AND MONEY SAVING!! This high chair is great if you dont have space for the full size one. I strap it to our office computer chair on wheels and can take the baby threw the house with me while she plays with toys (she is 4 months old) while sitting in it. It adjusts and goes from newborn to child. It swivels also which is handy i would say when they get a little older. Would highly recommend this to everyone! 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Chair! I LOVE this chair! It does pretty much everything i could imagine! I have never ordered this brand before... as i usually get fisher price items. But i saw some reviews that i didn't like on the fisher price chairs! I was surprised at what great quality this chair was for the price! Great buy! 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chair ever!!! This is a great chair. I didnt think that the swivel feature would really matter. I was so wrong. I like to do my toddlers hair in the chair so she can not get a way and I turn her all around like shes in a salon chair, I love it! The swivel makes it so much easier plus I take the high back off so I can get to the back of her hair easier. I only purchased this chair because I just moved and the dining area is somewhat confined, I actually prefered my regular high chair, I never liked these half high chairs but now Im completely loving this chair. Great chair, easy to clean, space saving, great features! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I bought this for my 4 month old so I can feed her more easily. It is amazing. We have a high table so a standard highchair would not have worked but after using this, if we would have had a reg. table, I still would want this product. Works perfectly, just like it says and its great that I can still use it as my child grows! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only feeding chair you need! This chair is beautiful and funtional. It can be used from birth all the way up until you kids can sit at the table by themselves which i love because that means i dont have to buy a highchair and then a booster when they are older. Love the seemless design that makes cleaning up a breeze and the reversable and washable fabric. The tray is very large allowing lots or room for the child to play or eat on. I love this chair and whish i had one of them for my first two children instead of not finsing it until my last, lol. You will love everything about this chair!!! Its great!!!! 03/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gave as a baby gift requested by mother. Looks nice 02/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great seat. Using it with my 4 month old and she really like it. I like the fact that it has lay back feature as well as turn feature. The only thing I dislike is the strap ends are so long. My little one has been chewing on them so they have gotten dirty real quick. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair! Bought it for my daughter's baby girl, my grandbaby & she loves it! 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love that this swivels from side to side very usefull.Can see me getting lots of use out of this for years to come. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect one This chair has eased out my tough time of trying to feed my 11 months old baby. Before she would stand by the couch to eat n her legs would hurt and then I had to go about the whole house trying to feed her. But with this chair she enjoys having her breakfast, lunch n dinner. She even goes through her little BIBLE n watches her favorite songs n rhymes. I love the easy adjustable inclination n also easy sideway movement. Unlike regular high chairs it does not occupy space and your dinning table also looks perfect. I can use it where ever I go n also on the floor. I love it. I can even use it for her little sibling who by God's grace will arrive very soon into this world. It is a perfect one. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect alternative This chair secures well regular size chairs and its perfect for the floor. My daughter loves it and it's a great alternative to full size high chairs that take up too much room. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, good price This seat is much prettier than I expected it would be. It's easy to clean and it works great for my 11 month old to sit at the table with. It is very easy to clean and even easier to use. After my daugher eats, she even likes to play with it. This seat attaches nicely to my large kitchen chairs and the seat is small enough to hide easily when not in use. Great buy, would definately recommend to anyone. 03/12/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp