See All Reviews
Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition
Step2 Push Around Girl's Buggy - 10th Anniversary Edition
$37.99
List Price: $49.97
You Save: $11.98 (24%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this for my daughter on her first birthday. She loves it. She has her 4 year old sister push her around all day inside and out. I definately recommend this product 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE< LOVE< LOVE this!! Even though it says for 18 Mo - 36 mo, we bought this for our 9 month old daughter, who is very big, she may not even fit into at 18 months. She loves the smooth buggy style ride and the handle is tall enough for her 6'4 daddy not to have to bend over too far to enjoy pushing her. This a a great toy for all of us. I saw this priced at other stores $20 higher than Walmart. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, durable product for youngsters! It was pretty easy to put together. My little sister loves it, and so far it is very durable and no signs of breakage. 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended My grand daughter loves this ride on toy. I would definitely recommend this toy for outdoor fun for babies. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy! We bought this buggy for our 8 month old daughter and she absolutley LOVES it! She will ride around in this forever! I will say that she has been sitting up for a while and it really steady on her feet so if your child isn't doing these things it might be a little iffy to put them in it. The age range starts at 18 months but if you have an infant that can hold itself up well this is an awesome toy. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Buggy I had recently brought the step2 push around girl buggy for my daughter who is 1 1/2 year old. She loves it and it is easly to clean and push even by someone who is pregnant; which my wife is and they both love and thank you walmart for the great price. 04/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 1-yr-old grandaughter loves to ride in 'her' car!!! Once put together - absolutely adorable! I would have given it 5 stars but the assembly took me 2 evenings! :( I walked away from it so that I wouldn't throw tools while screaming at the hunk of plastic in my livingroom. The directions are pictorial - no written explanation so go slowly and concentrate on the direction of the parts because once you snap them into place, it is almost impossible to undo the assembly which of course is what you want - everything to fit tight/secure, and not come apart during use. Once you figure out what goes where and in what direction, it fits together fairly easily - the wheels are VERY easy to assemble, the belt a little difficult, the steering wheel and handle the most difficult. After assembling, the stickers are easy/fun and the finished product is adorable! Would definitely recommend this product but caution to view the assembly pics and familarize with the parts as you're putting it together. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it. I love it. Great product for the price.. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutest buggy I've ever seen! For my great-granddaughter's first birthday. This was the hit of the day! She just laughs so much when her mom pushes her & especially runs down the sidewalk pushing it! It seems very safe & for the price of 549.00 worth every penny. It was shipped to the Walmart in Warrenton in less than 8 days I think. Perfect condition & easy to assemble. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer My 17 month old baby girl loves it so much that we have to hide it! Super easy to put together and keep clean. The adhesive on the stickers could be better, it's already peeling a little bit off. Other than that we are completely satisfied! 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first car for a toddler! My one-year old absolutely LOVES this car! She even likes to sit in it just to watch tv. The only reason I did not rate it as "excellent" was because it was a bit difficult to assemble. The part that is used to push the car (handle) did not fit in the hole as instructed & my husband had to chip at it to get the hole bigger. Other than that, it's a great toy! 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT RIDE MY GRAND SON GOT ONE OF THESE (A BLUE ONE OF COURSE) FOR HIS 1ST BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVES IT! I HAVE A NIECE THAT WILL TURN ONE IN SEPTEMBER AND I THOUGHT SHE MIGHT LIKE ONE ALSO, SO I WENT AND BOUGHT HER AN EARLY BIRTHDAY PRESENT. WE ALL LOVE THE BUGGIES, BABIES AND ADULTS. I AM PLEASE WHEN ORDERING FROM WALMART, HAVE ORDERED BEFORE AND WILL CONT TO ORDER. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Purchased Two of them My granddaughter absolutely loves this. She is almost 10 months old and crawls over to it to go for a ride! I actually purchased two of these (one for outside and one for inside my house). This is by far her favorite toy, she giggles with delight every time she rides in it. Highly recommend it! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a little girls first car My daughter is 9 months old...perfect size with room to grow! Safety belt works great! Handle is long enough for easy push & no back strain for the parent... Soo glad I got this! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter love it , and i am so happy with this product is easy to put in the car and is perfect for my little princess 07/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing parts-twice! I can't say how well this product worked for my daughter because I never got to even put it together and use it. I bought it, went to put it together and realized parts were missing. So I took it back to the store and got my money back. I figured it was just a fluke so I bought the same thing again and the same parts are missing from second one I bought! very disappointed! 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anamaris loves her buggy!!!! I bought this for my grand daughter, she absolutely loves it. Her mother actually went out and got another oneso she can have at her other grandma's house. I am very pleased with this product. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome car!!! My 11 month old daughter LOVES this. Its easy for her to get in and out she loves pushing the horn and going for walks in it!!!! She always has a big smile on her face while riding in it. we will not be using a stroller anymore for walks and trips to the zoo!!!! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This little car is great! I purchased it for my 18 month old daughter, and she LOVES it! I love that she can be strapped in safely, and she loves to steer and honk the horn. It's just perfect for her at this age! 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and safe. The product is sturdy, safe and easy to operate. Both of my daughters have one and they love it. Very bright and colorful. Very well made. I get lots of complements and positive feed back on this item from on lookers. I definitely recommend it to any one with young children. 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Like It! Our 13month old daughter loves this. Its like a big girl car for her!!! She claps and talks to people and touches everything when we go for walks thru our neighborhood. I think she likes the fact that she is closer to the ground than when in a stroller and she can see and touch things. The cons are: Does not store easily...what you see is what you get. It does not bend or fold for storage. Also there is no cup holder. The front has a storage conpartment but our daughter likes to bring her sippy cup and drinks water when we go for walks and we have to stop each time to get it out of the compartment( a cup holder within her reach would be great). Also...the sun gets hot and there is no coverage from it. Would be nice to have a overhead attachment if needed. Other than that...we/she loves it. 03/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor product I had to buy this product twice from walmart before finally giving up on it. The first time it came, it was missing the seat belt, two metal rods and various nuts and screws. The second time I ordered it it was missing the caps for the wheels. Do not waste your time with this. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product/Idea!! My daughter loves it!! The handle is tall enough for my husband to use. 03/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovemydaughter I had to purchase this through the Walmart website because it was not sold in the stores. I got it earlier than what they said. So, that was great! I love it and my daughter loves it. The wheels do not turn, they just go back and forth. If they turned, it would be a littler easier to turn corners and not so rough on the wheels. But, overall, I like this and my daughter likes this product. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! So cute & baby will enjoy being pushed around in this stylish car! Handle is a good heigth for taller people like myself. Great also for indoors to push baby around the house :-) I bought this one as a gift and my niece loves it I have the red one & my son will let me push him around forever in it! 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful BDay Gift We got this for our daughter's 1st birthday. As a mom of 3, it was harder to buy for a little girl, being I had 2 boys. But this car was PERFECT! It fits her! The lips and eyes are what made me fall in love with it! Its so easy to push, even my 4 & 5 year olds can push her! I would totally recommend this! Great buy! 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loves this simple toy We received this as a present for my daughter first year birthday and she loved it from the start. It took some time to assemble but after that we have been doing all our walks with it. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift I gave this as a gift to my two adorable nieces. One of them who is almost a year old loves it! The other one who is about 4 months old was too young to use it. I like the belt feature, honk and the storage in front. It is a little bulky though but it is great for walks in the park & mall. I can see my 1 year old niece gets super entertained riding it. I'm happy with the purchase! 02/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for little kids got this for my granddaughter. very simple to put together, and has the handle for the adult to push the toddler with. reasonably priced as well 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buggy This buggy is great for my 11 month old. She enjoys riding in it much more than her stroller. The buggy is light weight and the horn beeps. Great buy and looking forward to more buggy rides with my baby girl!! 01/26/2012
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp