Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY THIS GAME!! I bought this game the other day. I was looking for a work out game or dance one. I went with the Dance central from hearing my friends reviews on it and with in the first few mins of playing it i knew it was a awesome game. Alot of fun, great music, and a great workout.. Go to the store and get this game. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I bought this since a friend told me how great it was. I didn't think I would like it but I was Wrong! It is the best game ever made! not only does it make working out fun but you forget your even working out. I did this for 2 hours amd didn't even realize it had been that long. You will not be disappointed :) This game is so much fun and burns tons of calories. 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 35 LBS & Counting My son's father got him the XBOX & Kinect for Christmas last year, so naturally I get the games. We got DC & we LOVE it!! My son who is 11; likes to compete against me in dance battles. Here's were the Summary Review Headline comes in at...the best part is not only are we having great QT trying do one up each other; being a gastric bypass person (5)yrs out, I was very lazy. This got me up and dancing around, putting it on workout mode and seeing 100's of calories literally buring off in minutes, helped me lost 35 LBS in 3 months. So not only is it fun for everyone even my 2 yr old, but it also has helped me with getting off extra lbs and keeping us live and moving! We can't wait to get DC2!! :) 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dance Great game to play if u want to lose weigh. It really makes you sweat. Also get for a crowd pleaser! 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv It Bought this game the other day and luved it, they show u hw to do the dance moves and everything, even my kids luv to play it. and they are small and it doesnt have a hard time sensing them. Would really recommend people to buy it 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased for my Grandkids and they love it , and it was the best price in town. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game but the points are expired since dec 11 the game is great except the free 240 xbox live points are expired over 2 months now and unable to redeem them xbox live is saying walmart shouldnt have sold them with the game if they are that old and walmart seems unable to figure out a resolution other than returning the game but no store still carry in my area so i cant even exchange and hope there is new points in there in store would have to wait for a new shipment and hope the points arent expired.lol this is weird never would have purchased if it didnt have the bonus points that sweetened the deal 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful and super fun Love love this game, I love dancing and this game is one of my favorite. Please get your own, I recommend!!!! 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funn!!!! This game is so much fun if u have the kinect and don't have this game go get it !! 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Awesome Amazing game and technology! My family loves dancing this game. The technology works extremely well. I just sit back in amazement at the technology and how well the kinect and this game work. 07/22/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's ok, but so far, the Wii even with the Bracelet thing is better, in my opinion. The kinneck system was supposed to come w/ 3 games & only came with 2. 01/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun Game Fun game,but I wish it had an auto shuffle mode like Just Dance 3 does. 08/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun Dancing This is a great game to bring the family together 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! This game is so much fun. I just bought number 2. Great Kinect game to get you up and moving. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This game is easier to use than Kinnect Adventures I am not really big on playing video games. But I really like this game. It will work when you have less than ideal play space. I lose track of time when I am playing. 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best game ever! I bough this & i loved it! I will buy dance central 2 game! 10/15/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew363
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp