See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I first got this in store.It is just as good as solar oil , and with this you get a larger amount. You can get two of these for the price you pay for one ,solar oil. This is great on cuticles and nails also helps nails grow....I also use the mineral nail hardener and the ridge filler also the top coat that dries quick.all of PRO FX PRODUCTS WORK!!!!!!!!! I have used tons of other brands that promise you great results but do not deliver, ....PRO FX DELIVERS!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Just like at the nail salons. Great scent and keeps manicures looking fresh. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge bottle but sub-par application brush I was pretty surprised when I received the bottle was huge. I've been using it for a few weeks, not twice a day as recommended, but it has helped take away those dry edges that are so bothersome. Only drawback is the cheap brush that isn't very useful at all. I suggest use any thin brush you have around to apply. Otherwise great! 03/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by goes on smoothly I bought this size because it was the only one available but it's really too much for one person. The oil goes on smoothly and does not easily come off once it sets. I use it two or three times a day because it's really dry where I live and it works to keep my cuticles from drying out. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually i bought the Quick Dry High Gloss top coat and the Long Wearing UV top coat, I love them both...way better than the top coat the salons use... 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back for more Great line of products! They are affordable and superior to the high end ones I have used in the past. Added value is that you can use bargain polish for your color coat with this base coat and top coat and still get a week or two out of your manni-petti. The Pro FX Epoxy Bond Base Coat is a must have! Just remember like the name says "epoxy" so even when it is set it feels tacky so plan your time to get the color coat on. 05/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exopy Bond Base Coat This product really does keep help the polish from chipping. I've used it once so far and my polish has lasted for a week and a half. Only one finger nail chipping and that's b/c I broke the nail with caused the polish to chip. I followed the directions on the bottle and so far so good. I also own the Fiberized Ridge Filler which I love, if you have small to medium ridges in nails this will have the polish go on smooth. I place the Ridge Filler on a clean, let dry completely then I place the Epoxy Bond, let dry completely then add polish. Lastly, I purchased the Longwearing UV Topcoat but have yet to use it so I cannot review it. Excellent on the Salon size. Bang for your buck! 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely LOVE my ProFX... I have the Cuticle Oil, Fiberized Ridge Filling Base Coat, Epoxy Bond Base Coat, and the Quick Dry High Gloss Top Coat. And, I have nothing but good things to say about all of them. I've spent much more on other products and still prefer to spend less and get more with these. The only thing I can say is, I was kind of hoping the oil would be a little scented, but it doesn't claim to be scented so I can't complain. I have horribly dry hands and cuticles and this stuff has helped me so much since I started using it a few months ago. The ridge filler base coat is great, and really does provide a smooth even surface for polish. The epoxy base coat is great too, and REALLY seems to bond to my nails and keeps the polish in place for a couple days longer than it would with other base coats. The Fast dry top coat is really great. It really is super fast and the shine is great. I was paying way more for the popular seche vite, but just couldn't afford to pay so much for the MUCH smaller bottles. Then, halfway through, they'd glop up like glue. The pro FX is a much bigger bottle for much less, and I'm very happy with the results. I won't be going back to other brands. Now I wanna try the rest of the PRO FX line.... 09/25/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew380
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp