Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by bar set...all that I expected and more! Great basic bar set. It even came with a measuring glass, which I didn't expect. Very good value! 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't find a better barware set for the price I bought two sets for Christmas gifts. After I received them, I'm wanting a set for myself. The glass is thick and durable. They look good. They were packed well so nothing would break during shipment. They did have dust on them so if you're giving them as a gift, you might want to wash them first. For the price, I feel like this is a steal. I've seen other sets sell for a lot more that was not as good as these. These are great for gifts and for yourself. I highly recommend them. 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome set of glasses for the money! I bought this set of glasses for my sister's 21st birthday. They are only sold online so when I went to pick them up I opened the box to make sure none of the glasses were broken. I was so impressed with the quality. The glasses were nice and thick, great quality. Truth be told I was never reluctant to purchase these because I use Libbey glasses as my every day drinkware and have yet to be disappointed. Great price for all the pieces and variety that you get. I will be purchasing a set for myself and another one as a gift I am so thrilled with them! 08/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Bar set for the price. I ordered this for my son birthday as a gift. I was pleased with the glasses. They were thick, not that thin glass that crack easy. My only complaint was all the glasses were very DIRY. I read the comments before hand and saw one that said glasses were recieved dirty. It appear as if they were store on a shelf then taken from shelf and placed inside the shipping box. I have to wash the glasses before I give them to him. The shipping box it not a issue because I will be covering it with wrapping paper anyhow. The order was recieved on time and none of the glasses were damaged. Overall nice beginner set for the price. The appearance of the glasses are basic nothing fancy. I am pleased with the purchase. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of decent glassware for the price. After moving into a new apartment, leaving all my dishes behind, beginning to stock my first liquor cabinet, I decided to get something besides mismatched plastic to drink from for a change, and thought this would make up at least the backbone of a splendid beginner glassware set. And it fits that role perfectly: a lot of decent, no-frills, inexpensive glassware for a great low price. It could probably have used a matching set of tumblers to supplement the shot glasses, and a combination corkscrew/bottle-opener (which would probably see far more use in my hands than the measure and strainer), but I promptly bought a set of four tumblers and a corkscrew/bottle-opener at the local Walmart fairly inexpensively, and so those are small complaints. It's probably a testament to the delivery guys as much as anything else, but everything arrived in perfect condition. This set looks great, gets the job done, and I have absolutely no complaints. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome inexpensive set Love this! I am a college student who loves to entertain guests. This set definitely meets my budget and looks lovely! The beer glasses are the perfect size. The mixing glass has some classic recipes. Overall, the best buy I've ever had from walmart!!!! 04/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by no shaker Everything was great but the set did not have a complete shaker 04/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an exceptional set! The quality of the bar and glassware in this set is very nice and stylishly designed. The mixer with the drink recipes on the sides is an awesome addition to the set! The price only makes this set that much nicer! Highly recommend this set for it's quality AND price! 04/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not buy for a gift Ordered this online as a Christmas gift for my nephew. I figured it was a good starter set. When I went to the store to pick it up though, I was very surprised to find that the set comes in a brown cardboard box! Very bad presentation. The pieces were all full of dust. I had to wash everything and find another container to put them in. The pieces themselves look sturdy but the packaging was a bit of a surprise. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShayTexas Love the glasses and it looks great in my new wine cabinets. Can't wait to put them in use. 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value at $23 dollars. Good quality. Let me preface by stating that I don't know a tremendous amount about different types of glassware and their impact on the drinks as a bartender might, but I can give statements regarding their durability and design. The shaker (which has measuring units on the side) is very thick glass. The martini glasses seem thick as well and the wine glasses felt fairly sturdy. The shooters are nicer than a set I had previously purchased from Walmart. I really don't know much about beer glasses, but to me they seemed a little more thin that some of the other pieces in the set. The strainer matched one I got online, but the function was well. Overall, this set seems to be a great bargain for 23 dollars, even if you don't need one or two of the types it still seems like a good value. Note: I had mine shipped to store, it was in a large generic brown box and none of the glasses were broken. It seemed fairly well packaged. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by you cannot not have this excellent product, super-excellent value. gotta have one. 11/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Purchased as a gift and site said comes in original manufacturer packaging. Didn't think that meant a brown shipping box with dividers. I had to return because I couldn't give it as a gift that way, glasses inside were dirty and few broken when picked up at store. Disappointed 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was looking for a great starter glassware kit, and I definitely found it with this! The twisting stem on the martini glass was really my selling point. I wish there was an actual shaker in this kit, but the glass with the recipes on it is really cool. If you're hesitating about buying this set, don't. It's well worth it. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price Libby products are well made to be durable. They look nice and feel good in the hand. I would purchase this again. 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift I´m really surprised with the glassware, it really exceed my expectations. my first surprise is the size of the glasses, I purchsed for a gift and now I want one for me 01/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set of glasses This is a great starter set for your in-home bar. Includes a little of everything. Good quality glasses. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAzING I love this product!! I was expecting the glasses to be small and not the best quality because of how cheap it was but they are the perfect size and a great value i highly reccommend this product!! 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Set Got this set for the Martini glasses, but everything in it is great. Couldn't believe everything that came with for price! 05/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Boxed Used item as a Christmas gift and it arrived late, and broken! One layer of cardboard is all the protection given to this glassware set, pieces are not wrapped at all. Very unsatisfied. Would have paid more for a little bubble wrap. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it always wanted a set 02/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product/gift Very happy with this product! It's exactly as described. 12/30/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy, Dirty, Grimy glasses What happened to "new"?? When I received these glasses and opened the box, I was disgusted that all the glasses were extremely dirty as if they were stored on an open shelf in a grimy restaurant!! I was shocked that they were delivered to a customer in this condition! Thank goodness I did open the box to check the product before wrapping them for a gift! Could you imagine the embarrassment it would have caused if I didn't... I put all the glasses through the dishwasher and re boxed them. I gave two stars because they were fine after that but disgusted by whoever thought it was ok to send them in that condition. 12/16/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It does have nice quality glass drink cups.... however I did not like the way they packaged it. I was expected a box inside of a box and this was a christmas present and when i opened it it was the orginal brown box they ship you with but had like a crate effect to it (like when you buy bottled beer) and one of my wine glasses was cracked at the stem becuase it had no bubble wrap or any other type of support. So I went out and bought a set of new wine glasses and threw it inside of this box. I just hope that they read this review and box it better at least.... 12/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value Came shipped in a shabby cardboard box that was crushed on one corner. This was for a gift. I re-taped the box and it appears that the glassware is okay. I got a good price. 12/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this barware starter set!!! They all arrived safely, no one piece were broken. They look really nice and are regular size. I'm thinking of buying two more sets for when I have gatherings. 10/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice They were a lot nicer than I thought they would be. 06/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift for the holidays I purchased this set for my sister and fiancé as they recently moved into their first place. I was a bit worried about breakage during shipping, but the items were well packaged and arrived in tip top shape. For the price you really cannot go wrong, might pick up a set for myself. 12/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was worth I LIKED A LOT, THE 18 FEET ARE A STRONG GLASS AND TO THE HEIGHT OF THESE TIMES, WHEN I ORDER I THOUGHT THAT WERE A REGULAR QUALITY BUT FOR ME ARE VERY GOOD QUALITY AND I HOPE THAT ANYONE THAT THE BUY SITS EQUAL OF SATISFIED.................................. 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary set of glassware as a starter set The glasses are uniquely shaped and have a sophistication about them 05/06/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:45:44.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_15863073, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp