Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This adapter did not work with my computer I learned in the effort to find an adapter to allow a VGA monitor to connect to a DVI-D that I had the wrong adapter in this product but also that I would need an expensive 'converter' as well so I have dropped the effort. The product itself is probably fine and the delivery and ease of pick up was great. I can't recommend it though since it didn't work for me. 11/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vga cable adapter Great price and it works great. very pleased. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price for a good product. Perfect fit. Does what it is supposed to do. Make sure you fit it to the vga plug on the computer first because if you connect it to the dvi plug first you won't have easy access to screws. 08/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No probs Bought a new computer, wanted to use my old LG monitor, worked perfectly! 07/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple adapter Simple adapter, easy to install, works great on my double monitor system. 07/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless, doesn't work I was not able to use this device because the DVI side of this device would not connect to either my DVI output from my computer or input to my monitor. It had two extra pins that prevented connection. Thankfully, Walmart accepted the return but didn't know how to give me credit because I didn't use a Walmart card when purchased. they did return the amount I paid on a gift card. The device wouldn't work on the new HP computer I just bought from Walmart or the Gateway computer I purchased from Sam's in 2008 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for what we needed it for. My fiance needed this to allow his older monitor to fit on with his new computer. Fit perfectly and works great. Thank you! 09/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I ordered The shipping label said DVI to VGA but the part I received was DVI-I to VGA, however returning the product was very easy and I will continue to use this service in the future. 09/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Picture shows correct connector I needed. But when I received it was a DVI-I and I needed a DVI-D. I found you need to be careful there are several types of DVI configurations. I took it back to Wal-Mart with no problem, they said I could get another one shipped and I would not be charged, they did not have the right one in the Super Store. But as I reviewed other DVI to VGA connectors I find they are not clear as to which configuration they are. 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Works as advertised Does what it should - price was fair. 01/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVI to VGA Adapter - Black - M/F This is what I had to use to make my second monitor work as part of my system. Now I can use number 1 monitor or put some of my icons on number 2 screen or monitor. 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Does exactly what it's supposed to, no problems with mine 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It worked perfectly ! It did exactly what it was created to do 02/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good part This part worked great right out of the package. 02/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oops! I thought it was exactly what I needed but it doesn't fit. Nothing wrong with the part. As far as I know it works great. I just need something different. It's the same as what I want to plug into so that won't work. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adapting to Adapter -This is a very inexpensive way to make non-compatible devices compatible. This inexpensive adapter prevented purchasing a new computer monitor. 03/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A changer Has a good package. And even works like it is supposed too. 01/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn"t Work Needed to hook up a new sound card dvi out to vga monitor in. Didn't match up so no good to me. 12/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Non-Expensive Works Non-Expensive 12/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Price Quality Product Walmart Picture not Good. 11/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works! Just plugged it into my computer dvi connector, attached my vga monitor, and it worked. That was yesterday. Still working great today. 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I Needed! I needed several quantity of these adapters and the local stores were unfortunately outrageous in cost and Amazon, etc., had shipping charges. Found this at WalMart with NO shipping charges using Site to Store...perfect!! 01/21/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:14:46.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_15862714, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp