Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair I love this chair. Colors are exactly as they look in the picture, crisp white and darker shade of grey. Chair was pretty easy to assemble as I am 8 months pregnant and had it together before my husband got home. Seat slightly stiff but is getting more comfortable as it gets broken in. Pillow and side pockets are also a bonus. Hard to find this color combo anywhere else. 10/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What we wanted Easy to put together. I weigh 300 lbs and I fit. Sturdy comfortable smooth glide 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the $$$ Received chair in perfect condition (no blemishes etc.), it was easy to put together, and it's comfortable. Purchased for nursery - looks good, does the job, and we didn't have to spend a bundle. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rocker/glider for a baby's room We purchased this for our nursery and I love it. The blue matched the room perfectly and it is very comfortable. I enjoy sitting in it and rocking with my 2 month old. The chair was easy to put together, per my husband, and has met all our expectations so far. 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the color Love the deep elephant gray color, couldnt believe I could find a white rocker with gray cushions! Comfy and easy assembly (45 minutes by myself but that is because I am 9 months pregnant and slow!) but does have a small "creek" sometimes. Hubby tightened everything and that helped a ton and now it just makes some creeks when he sits in it (200 pounds) it would bug me but he is ok with it. (men! :) 10/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !! Love it!!! 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair! I had a tough time picking out a glider, for one, I wanted white wood with brown fabric, that was hard to find. Another thing, my husband is a bigger guy, about 6' 250 pounds and all the other gliders I saw seemed short on the back and like they wouldn't hold. This one is great though. Him and our 35 pound dog (baby is due in a few weeks) can sit in it and rock without looking like it will break apart. Amazingly enough too, this chair plus the lumbar pillow it has really helps my sciatica! 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous glider for both me and my baby!!! This glider looks fantastic in our nursury! It matches perfectly with the other white furniture we bought for our new daughter! The brown cushions are a nice deep brown and very comfortable! I love the ottoman too, very relaxing! The one tiny thing that bugs me is that the head rest may be a bit too padded... sometimes I get a headache when I sit in it too long... but other than that, GREAT value and GREAT quality! 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice chair. I bought this chair for my bedroom reading sessions - the best natural lighting in our house. It was a fast delivery, easy to put together (a half hour - one hour from start to finish). It looks great and is comfortable. Nice sized for a bedroom (not too bulky). Color choice was accurate from the samples shown on the net. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chair! After reading reviews, I was worried. Well I am not worried anymore. Chair is gorgeous - seriously great colors, sleek style, modern look and perfect fit in our nursery. Came totally fine and easy to assemble (took like 10 minutes). Very comfortable and love that it is microfiber - perfect for a nursing chair which will likely get stains! So much better than all of the brown wood and beige pillow chairs you see out there that are so old looking. Such a good value! 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice chair! The chair is a little darker than the one shown in the picture but I'm fine with that. It was very easy to assemble. Very comfortable! 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price We were looking for something gray (or abut darker than the standard tan/beige) so when we came across this chair we loved it. We also loved the fact that it was a white finish, as we have white nursery furniture. The color was perfect, which another reviewer described as elephant gray. My husband put it together and I don't think he had any trouble other than the arms. The arms where labels wrong based on the instructions so they had to be reversed. We have sat in it a couple times, but will not full use until baby arrives mid-January. So far it was been comfortable and quiet. We hope to get a lot of use out of ours. 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Glider & Ottoman My dad purchased this for me a few weeks ago for my soon to arrive baby girl next month! I've sat in it quite a few times along with other relatives! Great quality! Very comfy especially with the small back pillow. It also matches the nursery theme perfectly. It's large but a great purchase. Hope my baby girl loves it just as much as I do. It was also very easy to put together! 11/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy! I bought this glider for my son's nursery. It came sooner than expected and it was so simple to put together. It is a beautiful glider and very comfortable! I am looking forward to when I can use it with my little guy! 11/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by O.K. chair for a decent price Overall the chair looks decent and rocks nicely. However, the original purchase was missing parts and my daughter had to order a new base, which proved to be somewhat difficult. In addition, the seat and ottoman cushions leave much to be desired...the foam is not wrapped and is kind of "crunchy" so I took the cushions apart and fixed them for my daughter. The quality was a little disappointing, but for the price it serves its purpose. I would have bought her a better chair had I known the quality of this one. 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good! We just put the chair together for the nursery but it really hasn't been used much since my twins haven't arrived yet... but so far so good. We were registered for the exact chair at Babies R Us and then all of a sudden, the color combination wasn't available any more. No one else seemed to carry the gray on white and I was surprised to find the exact chair and brand I once registered for at Walmart.com. Shipping was free, it came rather quickly, it was easy to assemble and looks great in the nursery. I could stand for the bottom padding to be a little thicker, but for the price, it's a great buy. 05/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for a great price! We just purchased this glider a few weeks ago. We have been sitting in it for short periods of time while we wait on baby to arrive. So far it is very comfortable and glides nicely. The chair is somewhat narrow so if you are looking for something really spacious, this may not be for you. I really love the pockets on the side of the chair to hold items. I would definitely recommend this product. It seems like a great value. 04/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, this seems to be a very good product. It was very easy to put together and looks great! The only issue I have with it is that the holes on the ottoman cushion were crooked so it's attached crooked, but other than that it's great! I haven't sat on it much yet because baby is only coming in two months so I hope it lasts a long time. I'm from Canada so the price comparison was great, quite a bit cheaper and better looking than products from Walmart Canada. 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable glider & ottoman I'm extremely satisfied with the glider and ottoman and could not imagine purchasing one without a lumbar pillow. I have already reccomended it to a friend who is due in a few months. Very easy to put together, even at 8.5 months pregnant. It looks just like the picture shows! 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The glider went together with ease. The quality and construction for the money are a great value. A great looking piece of furniture, comfortable and fitting for babys room. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This chair is perfect! My husband bought this for our nursery for our first son who arrived earlier than expected. The cushions are a perfect thickness and the quality is good. Would recommend! 12/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well constructed My grand daughter set in it all day thru her baby shower and really loved it. 11/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good. It went together fairly easily for my father and husband. There were a few pieces that were dinged up, but they are all covered by the cushions. There was one foot on the ottoman that we had to fix with wood glue and tape, but I nearly expect that from anything I order these days. Seems comfortable enough, very quiet. I am 5'11'' and am able to lay my head back while rocking. This is my second baby and I broke down and bought a traditional glider this time around since I know just how much I will be using it. Very nice color and more stylish than a lot of other rockers. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful glider We bought this glider for the nursery. It was easy to put together, looks great, and is very comfortable. Great value for money and a good product. 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glider I really wanted a white glider with gray cushions and I was surprised that Walmart.com was one of the only places to get one. I was worried to order it since the price was so low, but this is an excellent value. It is sturdy, easy to assemble, and comfortable. The cushions are attractive. Maybe it won't last forever, but it's perfect for my nursery! So glad we ordered it. 03/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy chair and great for relaxing We have a newborn and use this chair everyday and enjoy its comfortableness. I would recommend this product to anyone. 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great chair for a new mom. Easy to put together and very comfortable. 10/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have not had the baby yet, but the glider was easy to put together and seems comfortable from the time i have sat in it. Looks good for the cost. 10/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute I was looking for awhile for a white and gray glider for my nursery. This glider seems sturdy, looks great and was easy to put together. Still waiting on baby to arrive so haven't used it yet. 04/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product The chair is comfortable and the baby blue cushions are pretty. Assembling the chair was pretty easy too. The only problem was that the white wood came with a few defective painting spots, but we decided not to go through the hassle of returning the product and chose to keep it anyway. 04/18/2014
  • 2015-11-30 T07:07:22.271-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_24673526, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 135 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.