Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Convenient! I am a working mom and pump during the day. I love these microsteam bags. I use them each week to disinfect and sterilize all of my pump parts and bottles. They are convenient and much easier than boiling items. You get a lot of use out of each bag. Good for the money. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sanitizing Option I wish I had purchased these with my first child; they are so easy to use! They are quick, convenient and a wonderful option for sanitizing bottles, pacifiers, breast pump parts and tubing. They are inexpensive, especially considering you can use 1 bag up to 20 times. I will never go back to boiling again! 01/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these I love these! It's so fast and easy to sanitize bottles and my breast pump. And I love that each bag can be used 20 times. 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for working mom Bought these for my sister so she would not have to boil her bottles/nipples/binki each week. This works perfectly and saves her so much time. 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient! I like being able to sterilize baby items without having to boil them for 5-20 mins. These bags make busy mom's lives much easier! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I ordered these for my wife and she rates them as a 5 for sanitizing breast pumping equipment. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product These bags make sterilization in the microwave very easy. 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST INVENTION These are amazing! I have used these since my daughter was born and she is 11 months now! We use them all the time. They are so convenient and simple. I love that it only takes 1 min 30 sec to sterilize whatever we put in there. It's great that you can use them around 20 times each as well. Great quality for great price 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Breastfeeding Mom's best friend This product is amazing. It's so easy to use and gives me peace of mind that I have properly sanitized my pumping supplies. Each bag can be used 20 times, and has little check boxes so you know when to throw away and use another one. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Saver These bags were great when we were staying in a hotel with our newborn. They do a great job of sterilizing and can be used multiple times. I wish they were a little bigger but understand they must be able to fit in all microwaves. This steam bag was also a life saver when my son was hospitalized. I washed my pump parts and bottles and the nurses put them in the microwave for me. 10/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick way to sanitize I wasn't going to invest in these bags but I got one when I bought some other pump parts so I used it. It was so easy to use and did such a good job. The bag is easy to use and has a convenient place to keep track of how many times you'e used to bag. Now when I was my pump parts every evening I just pop them in the bag, sterilize them and then dump them out to dry so I can use them the next day. Perfect! 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick clean bags Love the ease and convenience of these bags. It was a gift for my great-niece and she liked them too! 05/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient I love this 02/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Medula Quick Clean Bags These were recommended to me and have lived up to the recommendation. I really think my grandson's bottles are clean and sterile. The process is quick, easy and efficient. 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product These are great at home and on the go. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use these daily and love them!! Very easy to use!! Simple yet effective, very good for the cost. About $1 a bag and you can use them up to 20 times each bag. I use them for a lot more than breast pump parts too! 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for NICU & Working Moms Started using these 4 weeks ago when our daughter was in the NICU after their recommendation. I have had to pump full time for her even since we brought her home, this has been a true life saver! Quick and easy! I would suggest rinsing before microwaving so that milk residue doesn't get baked on by the steam. I highly recommend these bags, they are awesome! Now if only they lasted past 20 uses a bag, 20 uses goes by faster than you think! 09/12/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:39:22.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_15838329, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp