Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our teenage son loves this nightstand! Product looks great but my husband added additional nails to keep the dresser extra sturdy. 07/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied, cheap, easy to assemble and so far it's been durable for my 6 year old son. I would definitely buy again. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Very sturdy and heavy! Easy to put together. It took about 30 minutes to assemble with just one person. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's nice looking, fairly easy to put together. What else do you want at this price? Get it. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to put together, fits perfectly, very sturdy! 10/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm 8 months pregnant and was able to put it together by myself in about an hour. I ordered two, one was missing a piece so I called and they were nice & helpful in sending a new one out. It took over a week to get to my house so i was a bit disappointed about that. Decent looking although there were some scuff marks and everything was covered in sawdust. 10/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Holes were drilled in wrong place so drawer doesn't fit properly. The drawer panels were very flimsy. It was okay, but not worth $50. 09/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product A bit hard to put together but overall a good sturdy product 08/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Delivery was really bad,they just left it at my door. Putting it together was even worse a lot of holes did not line up. Made it hard to put it together. NEVERAGAIN 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality buy Easy to put together nice finish can't wait to get the second one! 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!! Great Price! Great product! Easy to assemble! You have the option of the ship-to-store option where your shipping costs are free!!! I Would definitely recommend this product. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this with the matching dresser. Its a little bit short, but that's only because my bed is so high up. But very worth the money. Its beautiful, and i use it for everything. I would definitely recommend this. 03/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible purchase! very cheap material (the drawer sliders are made of plastic). The holes don't match up correctly. When We tried to put parts together, they broke. 02/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing screws I bought the bundle which included the 4 drawer and 3 drawer dresser and the nightstand they were great and then i got this nightstand by it self and when i went to put it together there were no screws to put it together so i had to return it. The one that came in the bundle was great though 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put up & it looks great in my daughter's room!! :)♥ 02/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So small!! These are the tiniest night stands I have ever seen. It just so happens that I bought them for my daughter's room and even for a child these are too small. Don't waste your money!! 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value It took me and my teen daughter about an 20 mins to assemble. Good instruction only needed a hammer and screw driver. Price right for youth and teens room. 01/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst thing I've ever bought. Cheap plastic drawer slides and holes don't meet correctly so when the screws were put in, the board split. 12/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good but quality is lacking. This night stand was a bit smaller than I expected, though the drawer is deep. Assembly was easy; the pieces didn't align perfectly, but good enough. I was unable to nail the bottom of the drawer as the particle board kept chipping away. Aside from these small inconveniences, the night stand looks good. A bit overpriced at $45 though. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It fits great in the room It matches the platform bed and 6 drawer dresser and we are very happy with the purchase! 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Material I didn't know it was a lament material so I can't leave a glass on it if it is going to sweat. 11/24/2011
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw270
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp