See All Reviews
Little Fockers (Widescreen)
Little Fockers (Widescreen)
$8.75
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $6.23 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture DVD came in the widescreen format and looked great! Me and my honey really enjoyed the movie! The out takes and bonus clips were awesome too! Glad to add it to my library. 04/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by They should have stopped at 2 sequels. Very dissapointing movie. 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Well this is really a good dvd. but i did want a little more but it was good. 04/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by other movies were raunchy, but when you display little children in such a bad situation, it is just wrong in my opinion. 05/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you liked Meet the Parents.... If you liked "Meet the Parents" and "Meet the Fockers" then you'll love this! 05/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not as good as meet the parents meet the fockers was ok I guess if you are going to have a movie frenchise at some point you have to end it and although this was an ok ending to the series it lacked in the comedy department the story line seemed kind of weak and mashed together there were a few laughs but not as many as I thought there would be it was kind of dry in some ways without giving to much away I did think there were some good parts like when jack asked greg to be "the godfocker" or when jack told greg his son might have a "double dose" of "focker" in him all in all an ok ending to the series but it could have been a little better. 04/20/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Movie sucks. This movie is nowhere near the quality of the first two. I found very little in it funny or amusing. Thankfully, I rented it before the one I ordered arrived so I can return it!! I definitely would not recommed purchasing this movie. 04/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by a very entertaining product a good entertaining product. A good value for the price I paid. 04/08/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew274
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp