Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price I purchased this product for a 13 yr old and after reviewing everything it was a perfect fit. Good picture easy to operate, the only thing which was my fault is that it didn't come with an SD card. Otherwise I would recommend to anyone who wants to purchase it and it's a perfect camera for a first time user. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to take pictures with, it has an amazing resolution. 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent picture quality! 03/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use bought this camera for my mom. she only used the funsaver cameras but never got them developed. she's not into all the latest and greatest so I was trying to buy something easy for her to use. She loves it and the fact that she can now download pictures and share! Only thing is...the buttons are difficult to see since they are black like the rest of the camera. took a little extra time for her to remember where everything is and what it does. Great pics., great price, and a great first time camera. 05/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Good Actually the picture quality is better than I expected. The menus seem to be well thought out. 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and navigate through the options menu. Top nothch! 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Camera My first Digital camera. Takes great pictures. 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact and Lightweight Wanted small purse/pocket size digital camera. This is perfect plus. Display screen is large despite size/weight of camera. 04/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good little camera! This is a great camera for the price!! I'm still on a learning curve with using its features. I find the interface a bit more elusive than my last camera, a Samsung. Rather than being intuitive, I have to read the manual, & it's still hard to remember some functions. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVERALL GOOD I got this camera for my 8 years old. She needed a camera. Wasnt willing to spend an arm for one either. Overall great camera for price. I wish however that they would discontinue the old school battery and get in all the rechargable batteries. 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olympus T-10BLK 10MP Digital Camera Arrived in a timely manner, very clear pictures and easy to operate! 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Excellent value for the price...works like a charm. Excuse me while I take me some more pics with my brand new Olympus...lol 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Learning curve I have had this camer about ten days; I am still in the proverbial learning curve. What I've seen and done so far, the camera is great. 04/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by camera hard to figure out how to use it I'm sure the camera is a very good camera but no instructions on how to use it. Am frustrated... 04/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor recieved in afternoon - opened - installed included batteries - programed time and date - next morning batterys were empty - installed high dollar lith - ion rechargeable -- these dead 1 hour - kills batteries with just power on -- 05/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by camera stinks save a little bit more and get a better camera. this one looks good but takes blurry photos. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resolution with 10 mega pixel. lots of features too! 03/18/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice camera, until it broke I had this camera all of 1 month, before it completely broke. It will not turn on at all (just makes a grinding noise) despite having fully charged batteries. I took it with us on vacation, and the last day it just died on us. At least it lasted until the final vacation day. But now i have no camera, since I bought this one to replace my canon (which also broke. the flash died on it) Before it broke I did like how easy it was to use. Really a 5 year old could probably have figured it out. The camera was nice and compact and could fit in my purse or pocket easily. There was also a video feature, but no sound. Basically if you buy a $50 camera, don't expect it to last to long. 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am blown away by this camera. Easy to use and takes great pictures. And at a price anyone can be happy with. 06/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price & easy to use! I bought this for my children to use on field trips and vacations so I haven't developed any pictures yet. I can say it is small and lightweight and so far is very easy to use. You definitely need a memory card since it only stores 7 or so pictures but overall perfect for my needs and you can't beat the price! 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Camera. Have not tried all the extra's yet. This camera is compact and seems to work real well. I am quite pleased to have it. I bought it to throw in the work truck as I am always needing to take pictures on the job site; but I occasionally bump into that beautiful sunset on the road or that little bunch of wild flours that just beg for a picture. The only reason for not giving it top at everything is that it seems that the shots are not as sharp and clear as I would like. I have a more professional camera and am spoiled by clarity provided by bigger and better lenses. Overall I am happy with this purchase. WalMart delivered it to my local store and it was easy to pick it up. This worked out very nice. It would have been nicer if it would have shipped faster. It arrived as expected and the text message about it's arrival at the store was great. Picked it up on the way home. Thanks to WalMart for their efforts to provide a quality service. 06/11/2011
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp