Rated 5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great recycling bin for the price I had 2 of these already, and just ordered 3 more. The newer ones are a little less sturdy than the version from 10+ years, but that is to be expected. They are the perfect size for my pantry, and I would recommend these bins as they are much more affordably priced than many others I have seen. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for my kitchen This is a sturdy, durable, and perfect-sized recycle container. I use it in my kitchen as a daily collector of recylables, and transfer the collection into my trash bin when full. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable quality I needed something a little tougher than the decorative one I had. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for home or office Recycling is a good idea and in some areas it is the law. For a small office or for home this is a perfect product. I have these containers throughout the house and on recycling day, I just empty them into the large container which goes outside. But I can also set these outside. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy containers for the classroom To encourage students to recycle we purchased a container for each classroom. They are attractive and take up minimal space. 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I am very happy with the product. It is everything that I was looking for. Good Value. Solid - not a flimsy as other trash cans I have had. Looks tough, fits next with my shredder. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A regular recycling bin that's great for daily use I keep this bin in my office area. It's convenient in it's size-it can fit under the desk or next to it without taking up much space. The price is a great value. I also will purchase another for my classroom. 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I needed to replace my recycle bin and was happy to find this item on the Walmart website and even happier to see that it was free shipping to store. It's just the right size for our needs. It's exactly as described and will do the job well. The fact that it arrived sooner than expected was a bonus. Thanks, Walmart! 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a small kitchen I have a small kitchen and still wanted to recycle. This was perfect fit. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small recycling This looks durable and is the perfect size for my small recycling 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recycle, recycle, Recycle I stress recycing in our house. These are small but will work for paperboard food boxes or small items. Now no one has an excuse to throw things in the trash that can be recycled. 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Exactly what I expected and at a good price using in store delivery Thicker gauge plastic than the same size non commercial recycle container I had previously owned. 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for saving the earth! Good product to help separate recyclables vs trash in kitchen! 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for under the sink recycling in our kitchen. So happy not to need to use paper or plastic now. Sturdy and good sized. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy Under Kitchen Sink I use this under the kitchen sink so I don't have to run out to the garage every time I have something to recycle. It's very handy and fits perfectly! Love it! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality. Very sturdy recycling can. I use it in my home kitchen. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy container for multiple recycling items I put a brown paper grocery bag in it perfectly and use it daily for collecting papers, cans, bottles, and junk mail to take to our recycling collection center. It arrived packed well in a carton. Very sturdy. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rubbermaid quality, durable. Not much to review with a recycling bin. Rubbermaid makes good products, and this is no different. The only thing i suggest is that you measure the space where you are putting it, and make sure you get the size you need. 02/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Standard recycle container Fits specifications needed for purpose 04/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agood value Great trash can. Gave it 4 because they only come in this blue. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful organization for recycling i brought 2 of these; one for plastic bottles, glass bottles, and soda cans, the second is for paper, cardboard, regular cans and plastics. they work great and keep all my recyclables organized. so when it fills i just take pour all the bins contents into a bag for recycling. great value for how much i paid for them. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little recycling container they are just the right size for offices 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saving the world with this recycling bin They are good priced and durable. Can't go wrong. 01/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recycling cans Nice, lightweight blue bins. 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, small recylce can to have in the kitchen This size is great. It doesn't take up much room, but holds enough recyclables before it's time to empty again. 10/29/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:01:57.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_15787250, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp