Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed! My son and I live in a small one-bedroom apartment. This product is just perfect for small places. It is plastic and does not rust. Plus I like the fact that I was able to screw one of these sets onto the bathroom wall! These sets are sure to stay in place that way and not fall down! 06/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lasted two weeks My husband and I bought this shower caddy because we have a tiny shower and we needed a place to put our soaps and shower things that wasn't on the floor. This shower caddy sticks on to the wall in your shower with really sticky tape. Well, after a week, one half of the tape came completely off.. so the shower caddy was then being supported completely by the one remaining side that was still stuck to the wall. While that one side lasted a lot longer than I thought, after a little over a week, it fell off and now we are back to putting our shower products on the floor. It would be nice if the shower caddy came with extra stickies so we could re-stick it to the wall. I would recommend something of better quality or just something that doesn't use tape to hold it up. 07/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice thought, bad implementation It comes with 2 strips of tape to stick to the wall. Didn't last more than a day! 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong, versitle, and fits in the wall corner. Everything I had hoped it would be! Will not fall apart. Easy to install. No worry about rusting and it is easy to clean. 03/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I bought this to have shampoo etc handy and be organized. I put it up (installed it) and 3 days later it fell off the wall. 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by shower caddy This is the second one of this particular shower caddy I have owned. The first one only lasted 10 years but worked perfectly for me. So I searched the internet to find another like it. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleased Very nice and easy to install. 12/04/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by adequate Not the best construction or plastic, but adequate if you need a few small shelves in a corner. We needed something above a small kitchenette corner sink and this will do, for now. Easily snaps together in a minute. There are 2 "razor mounts" but any razor will fall off easily, and the slot is not wide enough for a lot of newer razors. There are 2 "wash cloth holder" hooks underneath the lower shelf but they're more of a hazard than much help. It has 2 screw-mounting holes so that works better for us than the stick-on tape. It would have been nice if they'd provided the screws as well, but you know, the extreme cost of 2 metal screws, oh well (lol). 11/03/2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:34:43.146-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_15781563, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw497
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp