Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! After having problems with an adpater that converted both the SATA power and SATA signal wires, I decided to try this product. It has been working great! The data-transfer speeds are very fast and reliable. This product is also sturdily-built, ensuring that it will last for a long time. For the price, it's a bargain! 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. Very good . Snaps precisly. good quaity material. Apropiate lenght. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by DANG THESE ARE NICE SATA POWER, DATA COMBO CABLES! These combo power & data SATA cable sets are the CATS MEOW! No need the the locking connectors as these fit nice and tight so they stay in place. FAST, FAST delivery too! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as it should! It came, I connected my DVD R/W and it works. What else can I say? 05/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the data cable is good but the power cord section of the cable is less than 6 inches however the data cable is 18 inches. Due to this one needs to have a longer power cable or a connector. 01/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as pictured Did not get what is show in picture. Buyer beware. 12/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Just what I needed to do the job. 12/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as intended Just plug in and it works. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to do what cables are supposed to do. Works. Connectors fit. 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it does what it's supposed to do. fast and easy to install 08/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just replaceing the sata cables in my desktop, and testing other Hard drives works great. 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Shopped online for this SATA cable. Found it for half the price of other stores at Wal-Mart. Works great. Excellent value. 02/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great for the price Somewhat Delicate The second one had an issue with the ground wire -- separated But compared to most this is well worth it Very specific usage Staples did not have them !!! 12/23/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:53:43.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_15780004, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp