Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked just as it was supposed to. I bought this cable to go with my HP 1000 printer that came without one. Plugged it in and it works just fine! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value This cable is perfect type/length for my needs. Same cable is three times the price most other places...great price. It would be nice if the stores carried these instead of having to order online, but still a good deal. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I ordered this printer on-line and the USB cable came with the bundle. It was easy, priced right and the order came quiclky with no hassle. WalMart is very easy to shop on-line. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by its a printer cable same thing anywhere else costs 29.99.........one of the best kept secrets I've found is online walmart shopping. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so glad I purchased this cable. The length was perfect not too long not too short. It works perfectly with my cannon printer/scanner/copier. The price was awesome. Thanks walmart.com 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This little USB cable works just fine w/my printer Can't beat the price - under 5.00 and it works fine w/my older computer and newer printer. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very simple to use. The cable came with very simple to understand instructions. It had a very high rating on the web sites I checked. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect shipping fast, and price is good, It works perfectly also, I like it 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids bought a HP-1000 printer. It did not have a USB cable in the box. I checked online, and this is the one Walmart sells for this printer. We have had no problems with this cable, and would recommend it. 09/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the price So far, I am very happy with the performance of this cord. I have not had any issues. 08/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It functioned just like it was suppose to. It was a good value and it was nice that I didn't have to go the store that is 27 miles from my home. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price It was worth the few days wait for site-to-store to save 2/3 over what the cable in store would have cost. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not sure why the cable was 5$ on line and 15$ in the store, that seems like the only problem, othere wise the cable didnt rust, bust or collect dust. 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by so easy.. this cable is soo easy to connect with the printer i purchased..very happy..now i dont have to pay to get copies ..i can do my own..thanks walmart.. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with the printer. I just wanted something to print, nothing else, and this fits the bill perfectly...and the price was right! 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does the job. Good price!!!! 06/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This USB Cable came free with the purchase of the printer. It does the job it is not the best quality but serves the purpose. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect usb printer cable I brought this for my Lexmark 2500 desktop printer. This was the cable that was compatible. It was easy to use, and to setup. It was ordered and recieved in a timely manner as stated. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast delivery the item was fast delivery to home and priced very reasonable- 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came with the printer that's still unused. Doesn't mean it's not a bargain and a good product. I'm sure it is. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cost effective its cost effective for todays budgets and economy. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well and priced low. Works well and priced low. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by needed for laptop needed for my laptop. like that it's a longer cord. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I purchased these when I purchased my IOGear Printer Sharing Switch. While the switch came with two cables, they were short - too short. The added length on these is perfect. I did not have to rearrange my set up. Walmart offers the best prices on these - I know because I searched multiple sites and local stores. 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Complaints It would have been nice if the Canon Pixma printer came with a USB cable, but this works fine and it wasn't unreasonably priced. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Printer Cable Great Printer Cable for my Printer DeskJet 1050 All in one J410 Series. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed the UBS cable to hook up my new printer (Got from walmart.com) to my computer. It was a no brainer! Delivery was quick, product worked perfectly and I am very pleased with my purchase! 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly; crazy to buy the same thing elsewhere for 4 times the price here. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the perfect length, works great, and you can't beat the price anywhere else. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted and delivered on time. 01/25/2012
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp